We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to enjoy a dinner”
Review of La Rural Parkland

La Rural Parkland
Ranked #9 of 35 Restaurants in Parkland
Price range: USD 8 - USD 36
Description: Managed and owned by Gabriel Cambaklian, La Rural Steakhouse originally started as a grocery store selling wonderful beef and a lot of Argentinean products, a store where customers could purchase their premiums cuts of Certified Beef. La Rural started with one table in the back of the grocery store and quickly grew up into a full service restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: Managed and owned by Gabriel Cambaklian, La Rural Steakhouse originally started as a grocery store selling wonderful beef and a lot of Argentinean products, a store where customers could purchase their premiums cuts of Certified Beef. La Rural started with one table in the back of the grocery store and quickly grew up into a full service restaurant.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I visited this restaurant with my family including four adults and two kids. I loved everything including the cleanliness and decor, the food, and service.
I recommend ny steak. It is just fantastic, huge portion. I tried their appetizer and was good. Ask Malbec reserve with meat.
Definitely we had good time.

Michael

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank azziisla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estuardo M, Owner at La Rural Parkland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Michael, thank you so very much for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed what we have to offer (very nice menu recommendations on your part, by the way)! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

La Rural is an excellent addition to the restaurant offering in the Parkland area. It is a genuine Argentinian steakhouse, with a good menu, top quality meats, very well prepared and very good service.

A much welcomed addition to an area that had few really good restaurants.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank billzobel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estuardo M, Owner at La Rural Parkland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

The owners and crew of La Rural Parkland are so thankful for your wonderful review, it is so important to us! We are thrilled about our new Parkland location and you could not have summed up more perfectly our emphasis on: authentic Argentinian menu; top quality, well prepared meat and commitment to great customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estuardo M, Owner at La Rural Parkland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Rural Parkland also viewed

Coral Springs, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Coconut Creek, Broward County
Coconut Creek, Broward County
 
Coconut Creek, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 

Been to La Rural Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing