We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Sunset from balcony
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Breakfast area
Bed-room (king bed)
Ocean-view from bedroom
Bed-room bathroom
Breakfast area & Entrance to Bunkroom
Bunk-room
TV in bunkroom
2nd full-bathroom (next to bunk room)
In-unit Washer/Dryer
Ocean-view from balcony
Full Balcony
Ocean-view from couch
Ocean-view from kitchen
Pool/Ocean view from balcony
Pool area
Full Pool view
Ocean view from balcony
Indoor heated pool
On-site Fitness Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this condo and loved it. The view of the pool and Gulf was spectacular. The carpet does have a few stains, but the decor is luxurous. I would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Alabama
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skyler D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vacation condo!”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was extremely clean. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. We enjoyed having parking so close to the room. Access to Pineapple Willy's is a major plus! We will definitely visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucinda D
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent place to stay with good location”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I will definately stay here if we go to PCB again, The location of the hotel was great, walmart was right across the street, a gas station within walking distance, and 2 great restaurants right next door. The assigned parking spot in the garage was on the same floor of the unit, so that was great. Our unit itself was great!!, the view was amazing, the appliances all worked. Their was a few minor things wrong with the room, such as a stain on the carpet and little things like that, but nothing that would make me not enjoy my stay. The only thing that I would change is to stay longer next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing