We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Gulf from the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Gulf from the property
View of the Gulf from the property Infinity Pool on the 4th floor with amazing view of the Gulf
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of the Gulf from the property
View of the Gulf from the property
Infinity Pool on the 4th floor with amazing view of the Gulf
Pool area on the 4th floor
Pool area
Picnic area with BBQ grills on the 4th floor
Bed and living area
Dining area, HD TV
King size bed
Spacious, 562 sq ft studio
View from the balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Long bathroom vanity
Spacious bathroom
Tiled bathtub
Entryway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Allison B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The room and location are perfect! The pool looking out over the ocean was beautiful, and the hotel is literally 20 feet away from the beach. The room has everything you need and was perfect for my boyfriend and I. As if the room and location wasn't great enough, the owner, Chon was SO kind and accommodating. We had an issue at home in Oklahoma and since we were way behind in our 15 hour drive we didn't arrive until around 4 in the morning to check in. Chon met us at the hotel when we arrived even though we were so late. He made it clear that he just wanted to make sure we made it safe and that he was there to accommodate us. We will definitely be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go699105
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay very much!”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Chon was such a pleasure! He kept in touch and was so sweet! Place was clean and had everything we needed for a nice, comfortable stay. It was close to everything and we enjoyed it very much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarevag
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We really enjoyed our stay!!! Great View”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited the beach traveling from Georgia on vacation and arrived happy. The check in was smooth Chon G was very nice and polite. The one bedroom condo was very spacious and clean, it smelled like a home when you entered. The bathroom had plenty of towels and the kitchenette area was perfect for our small getaway. Loved the view from the roof, the hot tub and pool were awesome, it's on the main strip and across the street from the beach. My husband and I had a blast and look forward to booking our next trip here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner M
1 review
“Very beautiful and clean room!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our whole stay was really great! The people were great, the room was amazing and beautiful and very clean!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happybrit...
Columbus, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very friendly! Room was wonderful. The bed is awesome!!! I was worried since the beach was across the street and Front Beach Rd being so busy, but the people here are so kind and let you cross the rd. Overall I was very pleased :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience from your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing