We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
King bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King bed
Blackout curtains for our guests in the queen sleeper sofa. Foyer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
King bed
Blackout curtains for our guests in the queen sleeper sofa.
Foyer
Dual Shower heads.
View of the pool from our  porch.
Pool
Hot Tub
Across the street from our entrance Endless summer
2 miles away from the condo.
Gulf World Marine Park
One of our favorite places: Saint Andrew's State Park. Only 12 miles away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
938danny
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beach Vacation”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo is exactly as stated in other reviews and all the information that the owner provided. The only two negative comments that I have is the the wi-fi did not work in the condo. I had to go down to the pool house to use my laptop. Also, the vertical blinds are missing 6 slats and some of the remaining ones do not rotate. This allowed the sun to come in and make it hard to watch tv without moving around in the room. This would in no way keep me from using this unit again. Just something that I think the owner should be aware of. Thanks for sharing your vacation house with us. Oh-also, there were no tea spoons in the kitchen. Someone had left a box of plastic ones.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Away from a lot of the traffic, yet very close to Pier Park
Liked least: Kinda far from the beach, but we loaded up everything and drove to the end of the property and walked right across to the beach. The owners association had extra parking there for that very purpose.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very valuable in helping us to update and make improvements to our vacation home. We are working on installing curtains in the living room within a month or so. The rod was installed, but the curtains needed some adjustments. We believe the black out curtains will work a lot better. We will add some teaspoons on our next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bamaman33
1 review
“Great condo. Will definitely stay again!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great vacation spot. Beach right across the street and overlooks the pool. Everyone was pleasant and it was awesome having a kitchen so we didn't have to eat out every meal. Thanks for letting us rent your condo and we will keep your name and listing for our next trip to Panama City.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for your business. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can count on you as a loyal guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelly k
Villa Rica, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great time”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Overall great time, clean condo that is right across the street from the beach, Great for the money I would recommend to the owner that they invest in new mattresses for the bed and sleeper and a new dining table that you can set at the bar table is very uncomfortable, But over all it was a nice place and would stay again,

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Thank you for your suggestions, we are constantly working on improvements. We have taken care of the mattress in the bedroom.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim T
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great condo in a fantastic location!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this condo in September of 2012. It was one of our best family trips, not too far from home, and after the busy season. The location is away from the congestion of all the hustle and bustle of Panama City Beach, but still close enough to enjoy it all. The beach is an easy five minute walk. We loved every minute of our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
133nikkil
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a Blast”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for the stay at your condo! It was slightly small for us to get around and definitely needs more lighting for night time, but other than that it was great! We enjoyed being right in front of the second pool and my girls loved it as well! It was very peaceful and relaxing! Thanks again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view to the pool
Liked least: Not enough space in the kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
We appreciate your suggestions and have installed dimmers to adjust the lights at night as needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing