We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Living Room
Beach
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Bunk Room
Kitchen
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Beach
Your Beach is your Backyard, complete with Bench and outdoor shower
Beach
Living Room
Beach
Beach
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Beach
Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Large Paver driveway Parks 6 Cars
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Bunk Room
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
The Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
Bedroom # 6  Queen over Queen Bunk Bed
Dining Room
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Dining Room
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
2nd Bathroom
Three of the bedrooms upstairs have this view
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Building
The Building
Kitchen
The Building
Patio
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Patio
The Building
The Bunk Room
Beach
The Pool
Beach
Beach
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Patio
Patio
Patio
Hallways
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Building
Hallways
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather G
1 review
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This house was amazing!! The pictures dont do it justice. Amazing location, beautiful beach, bedrooms are so big and wonderful! The owner was super prompt at responding to our needs. The only suggestion I would make is that the pool needs to be heated. It was really cold, and we had 2 double red flag no swim days so it would of been nice to be able to swim in the pool. Overall wonderfull stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback Heather, glad to hear you had a wonderful time and I will take you up on that suggestion! We looked into it this morning and we will be adding a gas pool heater to the Fish Carlton by the end of September so the pool can be enjoyed year round.. Thanks for staying with us and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Best Regards, Kyle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bliss!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful house! We had the greatest time. Everything was exactly as envisioned. The house catored to our 20 guests with plenty of room for all to enjoy. What a memorable week with close friends and family. I definitely recommend this house. The location is just beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarAway74...
1 review
“So Beautiful--Pictures don't do it justice!!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was the perfect house for our group of friends to stay in. There was plenty of space indoor and out! The location was worth every single penny! Kyle was great to work with and the management company was very accomodating. Would recommend to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meaghan K
1 review
“BEST house on the beach!!!”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in April 2017

We had the best time at this house!!! No complaints at all. Perfect location! Beautiful house. Anything you need is right there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
livingfla...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This house was perfect for our group! It is roomy & spacious, with everything we needed. The two master bedrooms on the first floor were great! And all 4 of the upstairs bedrooms were nice. If the pool was heated, this would literally be perfect! We will definitely rent this one again. We stay every year, and this is our favorite so far!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing