We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 330
USD 312
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 480
USD 341
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 175
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 284
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachbreak By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
USD 314
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 241
USD 236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
USD 253
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Calypso Resort & Towers(Panama City Beach)
USD 774
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
50
24
6
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
24
6
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpool gatecondo exceeded our expectationsan indoor outdoor poolcomplimentary beachclean condoan awesome viewexercise roombeach chairsstay there againunitumbrellaspoolsfloorrentalgarageshore
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in #2305 and the unit was absolutely beautiful. There were a few minor issues, towel bar and curtain rod in the master bathroom/bedroom were falling out of the wall and the balcony door from the bedroom was nearly impossible to unlock/lock, but those minor things didn't effect our stay. The only major issue was with the mattresses. They were completely worn out. Severe sagging in both rooms and squeeky box springs made it impossible to get a quiet and comfortable night's rest. We will definitely stay in the Ocean Villa again but will consider a different unit.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The condo was beautifully decorated, but that is it. The kitchen was not stocked properly for me to even cook a simple mean. The pots were horrible and dented, the knives were dull and there was not even enough silverware for 8 people. The condo sleeps eight, but there were only 3 coffee cups. One light in the hall was burnt out. The master mattress was as hard as concrete. The dishwasher was falling out of the cabinet because it was held in place with double sided tape. Rental management took care of some of my needs, but I would not recommend staying in this condo until the kitchen is adequately supplied and the master mattress is replaced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Malinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We are SO happy with our choice of condos for our week-long vacation! The view from our balcony is spectacular; the beaches are clean and white and the water is breath-takingly beautiful....emerald-green, fading into deep blue! Our condo is spacious, clean, beautifully decorated and packed with every item we needed for our convenience. Would most definitely recommend Ocean Villa condos to anyone for an awesome vacation!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Louisiana7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in #1905, which is privately managed. This condo exceeded our expectations in every way, from the cleanliness to the amenities. The condo complex was great as well, with 2 pools (one indoor) & hot tub. Lots of parking in two parking garages. Elevators were pretty quick too. Convenient to restaurants and shopping, many within walking distance.
The one thing I was most impressed with how smoothly this complex was operated, especially having stayed at the monster down the street. I'd jump at a chance to stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank tabatc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

The beach here was beautiful. We booked condo 901 through Best Beach Getaways. The only negative I have to say is that when I booked I was told we could check in at 10 am if no one stayed the week before we checked in. When it came to the day of check in we were told that an early check in wasn't guaranteed which was a little disappointing. Check to see if beach chair and umbrella use is included in your rental If it's not it could cost up to $40/day which can get pricey for a week.

Room Tip: Street traffic can get loud at night. If this bothers you don't stay any lower than the 9th or 10th floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews