We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
We only did the Golden Gate go-kart track

We were in the mood for go karts so came here for their famed Golden Gate. This is a long track... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
DvilleBrian
,
Douglasville, Georgia
The Blacklight Golf is Awesome!

We only did the blacklight golf but it was great. Cool air conditioning while glowing in the dark... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2018
mkizer2018
Read all 352 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Panama City Beach
from USD 31.18
More Info
from USD 32.99
More Info
from USD 52.43
More Info
from USD 110.00
More Info
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
131
100
70
18
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
100
70
18
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bumper boats go karts arm bands roller coaster batting cages black light mini golf unlimited rides all ages arcade games amusement park little pricey fun place whole family off season family vacation lots of fun armbands
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Was very cool and friendly staff definitely coming back had fun time would reccomend to a friend ...........

Thank caysunddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hey there caysunddd! Thanks so much for letting us know you enjoyed your visit. We always take great pride in our friendly staff, and we're so pleased to hear you'd come back to play with us again! Please let us know if you ever have any questions, we're here to help you :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I agree with other reviews that the staff left a lot to be desired. Pretty sure the girl who "helped" us yawned more than anything else. With two very long lines, both could have moved a little faster. Had the tracks been explained to me better, I wouldn't have wasted my money on the speedy track and chose the golden gate track. The speedy track was follow the leader and that's it. I personally think $32 for an armband is a bit high for what they have to offer. If we went back it would be for the golden gate track and that's it. The price for it was reasonable.

Thank Hollie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Hollie N! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're so upset to find that you did not have a much better experience with our team. We typically take great pride in customer service, and want everybody who visits to have a fun and pleasant time. We're sorry that you didn't have a better time, especially on the speedy track. We do take all reviews seriously, and use feedback like yours to make improvements, so thank you for helping us. We hope to see you again sometime - and we'll try to get it right for you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Loved it grandkids had a blast on all the rides we will definitely be back this summer!!! Love that they offer military discount too

Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much Sandra! We love that you and the grand kids had so much fun here with us! That's why we do this :-) We'd be honored to see you and your family again this summer, and we're here to help if you ever have any questions for us. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Lots of things to do with the kids....fun and games all day long. Very afforable....Would come back again!!

Thank tarahunley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks so much for your review tarahunley! There's no greater compliment than to hear you would come back and play with us again, so thank you! We hope to see you soon, we'll be here ready for you :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Great place w/ great rides! I liked the roller coaster, and also the cool go kart tracks. I'll suggest to friends!

Thank Collin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews