We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a cute condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area and Grand Lagoon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area and Grand Lagoon
Living Room Sofa converts to a standard sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Pool area and Grand Lagoon
Living Room
Sofa converts to a standard sized bed
New tile flooring added November 2015
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom with queen sized bed
Master bathroom
Master bath
Foyer
Pool area
View from water
Public boat ramp on Dolphin Drive to load a boat into the water
Public boat ramp
Public beach access #24
Public beach access #24
Boat and trailer parking area in parking lot
Community grill beside pool area
Pier view
Dock view
Pier and dock
Pier
Office
Shuffleboard
Back patio view of Grand Lagoon
Back patio view of Grand Lagoon
Back patio view from living room
Back patio view from living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandi W
Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Such a cute condo!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, myself and our 5 year old daughter loved this condo. It was spacious, nicely decorated, comfortable, updated and very clean. It was exactly as pictured online- no bait and switch here :) Everything was family friendly and on the up & up in our location which we appreciated. We enjoyed the beaches during the day and the pool in the evening with the wristbands in the room. The ducks roaming the lagoon side property were nice. There are places to eat and play within walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: cleanliness, decor, location
Liked least: wobbly toilet in master bathroom and the mystery light fixture in the shower that leaks really cold water
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the nice review and we welcome you back anytime! Thank you for leaving the condo in such good condition!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beach_Bum...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vaca!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying at this condo! Perfect for two people. We loved sitting on the back patio near the water watching the boats. The location was great. Only a few minutes from the beach and we liked that we could walk there. We also played mini golf at the place next door, also walking distance! The pool was great and not over crowded. Such a cute little condo community. It was very easy to book and Julie was very welcoming and provided all of the info that we needed. Can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2014
Glad you had a nice vacation! We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
We welcome you back anytime! I'm glad you all had a fun trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing