We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful house...Beautiful Beach...Beautiful Time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pineapple Beach Villas
Reviewed 3 September 2011

Our extended family had a great time at this home last week. The house was perfect for both young and old. The location and views were perfect! We can't wait to return next year!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Y R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
There are newer reviews for Pineapple Beach Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

82 - 86 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2011

Once again everyone at Pineapple Beach Villas made our vacation wonderful. Villa # 26 was perfect for us. Thank you, Pineapple Beach, for another great stay! We're looking forward to the next time ;-}

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alibur13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

My husband and I had a great time here. We visit Pamnan City Beach every year and have driven by the Villas countless times and never paid much attention. Our cousin picked this spot for her wedding and we are so glad she did! We will be back! Our villa was super clean and spacious. I have to give a shout out to Ms. Stevey, she was the best! If you are on the fence about staying here, trust me, you will love it!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilipandStacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

If you are looking for pampering and an active nightlife, this may not be the spot for you. But if you just want a low key spot to relax and enjoy the beach... this is the place!
Staff was super friendly and accommodating, not to mention they accept pets! Stevie helped us get a better rate on a villa just perfect for me, my mom and my son... and our course our dog Gypsy!
Not the most modern rooms, but it added to the beach house feel. Didn't hurt that the pool was right outside our front door and the beach was right down the stairs!!!
It was an awesome trip and I definitely recommend Pineapple Villas to anyone wanting a relaxing beach vacation!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Train79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

This is a great place to stay! I found it to be EXTREMELY clean, VERY friendly staff, and gorgeous views from every spot on the property! I, personally, am not an ocean swimmer, and their pool overlooks the ocean. I spent hours upon hours in the pool area!

I went to Pineapple Villas for a wedding, so for that particular event, it was perfect!

Room Tip: Any room you get has some type of ocean views....if you don't handle stairs very well, be sure t...
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jilly96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
The Beachside Resort
#11 of 48 in Panama City Beach
560 reviews
Legacy By The Sea
#16 of 48 in Panama City Beach
845 reviews
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#18 of 48 in Panama City Beach
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#35 of 48 in Panama City Beach
117 reviews
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pan...
#6 of 48 in Panama City Beach
56 reviews
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#4 of 48 in Panama City Beach
2,580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Panama City Beach

Been to Pineapple Beach Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineapple Beach Villas

Address: 19979 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-4432
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 83 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range: $131 - $564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pineapple Beach Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com and Booking.com so you can book your Pineapple Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineapple Beach Villas Hotel Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing