We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was very comfortable and homey.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
The Building
Resort entrance
Secure gated community
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
View from upper deck of beach front club house
View from beach front pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Building
The Building
Parking
Street
Parking
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Severn308
Orillia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was very comfortable and homey.”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 5 months and really enjoyed it. Nice winter stay for us. Lots to do and see in Panama City Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy bed and furniture, kitchen well appointed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatMom4Li...
Kansas City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place, easy walk to beach”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We just got back from our trip. We had a great time. The place was just as the pictures showed and so was the beach. The owners respond very quickly via text if you have any questions and give you all the info you need prior to your visit. Our two kids liked each having their own bed and I liked having a full kitchen, which are the main reasons we stayed here vs a condo right on the beach. It was a short walk to the beach and no hidden fees like I read about in so many reviews of other places. We enjoyed our stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinkoatme...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect spot with family and friends”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We took our 10 month old daughter and another couple with their 8 month old daughter for their first trip to the beach and it couldn't have been any better. The condo was perfect with cushy beds and plenty of room for pack-n-plays and a full kitchen made it easy to keep food on hand for the babies. The beach was just a short stroll through the complex and across the street. The beach cart made our husband's lives much easier. You can load up your car and drive everyone to the beach access walkway, unload and park in the complex's overflow parking. There's even a clubhouse with a pool, bathrooms and a bar for cocktails and snacks on the beach. This was the only pool we visited but the community has 11 pools!! The only hiccup we encountered was the coffee table. Sharp corners weren't baby friendly but we just bought the edge protectors from Wal-Mart and are now using them at home. We love it here and can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like being home away from home...but at the beach!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing