We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing honeymoon stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean view from every room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean view from every room
Gorgeous views from dining area. Newly renovated kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Ocean view from every room
Gorgeous views from dining area.
Newly renovated kitchen
Kitchen
Living area
Amazing balcony views
Gorgeous bathroom
Slider from master bedroom to the balcony
Living area
Living area with flat screen TV
King bed
Stunning views
View from bedroom
The East Pool
Beach
The East Pool
The Center Pool
The East Pool
The East Pool
The Center Pool
The Center Pool
The West Pool
The West Pool
The West Pool
Grounds
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Building
Grounds
Entrance
Grounds
The Building
The Building
Street
The Sunbird
Watch the sunrise from here
Watch the sunsets from here
East pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
robbieoli...
Dixon, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing honeymoon stay!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great views! Great location! We loved it all and hope to get back one day. These are my photos I took.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennyX505...
Columbia, Kentucky
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great stay, and the condo was great! It was a bit pricier than we was used to paying, but overall a great condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin F
1 review
“Great unit overlooking the ocean!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I had no complaints with our trip, everything was great! Beautiful view and the unit was in a pretty good location. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this unit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beth a
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the absolute most perfect condo rental! The views from the balcony were absolutely unbeatable! The interior was awesome & had anything that you could need. Any trips back to Panama City that I ever take - i will try to book THIS condo! I can't say enough good things about it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything! Views were unbeatable!!
Liked least: the only thing I didn't care much for (safety/privacy wise anyway) was the tag the condo guys give you to display in your car has the unit # you're staying in for anybody to see.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2015
We are so pleased you enjoyed our 805E unit at the condo. We agree, this is our favorite and the view is amazing being able to see both East and West down the beach. We appreciate your taking the time to send this great review and hope you come back and visit us again soon. Pam Brown
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing