We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Bunkroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Beach
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Lobby
Lobby
Arcade
Arcade
View on Gulf and Pier
Sleeper sofa in living room
Dining table in living room
Bar
Kitchen
View on the other side of living room
View on bank bed area behind curtain
Master bedroom facing balcony and Gulf
Master Bathroom
Bunk beds
2nd bathroom adjacent to bunk beds
Movie theater in resort
Exersize room
One of resort saunas
Our beach
Covered swimming pool
Unit's floorpplan
View from the balcony down
Tidewater beach
You can rent a jetski, or banana boat or parasail...
Our sand is sugar-white
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kisha H
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo itself wasn't bad (a bit higher than my liking though [26th floor ]); however, there are not near enough elevators to accommodate the number of people staying at that resort. I was also slightly disappointed in the area. For a busy strip that you don't want to mess with driving, you would think there would be sidewalks for people to walk, but there isn't. I've been to a few other areas/beaches in Florida and this would have to be my least favorite.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Hi Kisha, I am sorry that you were disappointed with slow elevators in the resort. This is a problem in all the high-rise resorts in in Panama City Beach in the peak season of July as 90% of families check in and out on weekends at about same time and they all have loaded carts so even if we had more than 7 elevators, it would be hard to accommodate all of the guests without waiting. However, that problem doesn't exist in August and later months, so maybe you can try it at a different time next year. As to the side-walks, you are right, they are not continuous and it is best to avoid walking along the street but rather drive or walk along the beach. I hope that your vacation next year would be a more satisfying.
Best regards,
-Maxim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was super impressed with Max's efforts.
I booked a room for me a group of friends. Due to circumstances on my end there were complications prior to the vacation date.
But Max went beyond what was required to make everything right. And I he maintained consistent communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure hosting you and your friends, John. We will be happy to accommodate you again!
-Max
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikejacqu...
Leesburg, VA
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent View and Stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I arrived with my wife and four year old son. The view from this 26th floor condo was absolutely spectacular! You can view the sunset each night. Max was very responsive prior to, throughout, and even after our stay. The condo itself was immaculate. We were a bit surprised that being spring break that it was not busier in PCB, but that was fine with us as the easy in and out privileges from the garage across the street made the rest of the town very accessible by car. If the opportunity arose for us to stay during a later spring break again, we will check the accommodations here first.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, Mike. Yes, the Spring Breaks have become less crowded here since the city banned drinking on the beaches during the Break. We will be happy to accommodate you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - much needed getaway.
Liked least: Had to leave to soon.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing