We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Pool view
Olympic-size swimming pool
Secure parking lot
Free WiFi lounge
Game room
Laundry room
Exercise room
Exercise room
Exercise room
Exercise room
Beach entrance
Sunset
Beach chairs for rent
Exterior view from beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura M
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach view”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We're so happy we chose this studio! The beach is just steps away! Nothing better than getting up, grabbing your coffee and watching dolphins swim by as you gaze out the window. The building itself is old, needing some updating, but you can't beat the location! KC was great! She text us to make sure everything good and to see if we needed anything, sent us info about what to do on our one rainy day. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks! I'm so happy to hear you liked it. The condo association is making property updates and improvements every month, so even though it's not a new building, it's looking better and better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Thanks! Hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris, Texas
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Hi! The unit is exactly as pictured and described. It's not newly remodeled with granite. It's my second home and an average unit with an amazing view and location. The condo association has since fixed the elevator. They had to get a licensed contractor and order parts, so it did take a few days to resolve. Sorry for the inconvenience! However, there are two elevators, and at least one was working at any given time. The staff in the office onsite aren't associated with my unit, which is privately owned and managed. I am the point of contact for the unit. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South range
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rekiesha
1 review
“I loved every minute of my stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would absolutely come back and stay the room was clean and the owner was real nice and was ready to answer any questions I had I would definitely recommend anyone

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing