We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good quiet location”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to the Beach
Beach Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Entrance to the Beach
Beach
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Hallways
Street
Beach
Beach
Beach
Perfect white sands
The Beach is almost just yours to enjoy
Perfect turquoise water
Spacious balcony for relaxation
Tanning bed on the balcony
Entrance hallway and door to the bedroom
View to the living room from the balcony
View to the kitchen from the balcony
Queen size pull out sofa in the living room
Entrance to the kitchenette
View from the kitchenette to the living room
Bedroom with Queen size bed
Bedroom view from the walk-in closet
Bathroom
Outdoor shower
View of the unit from the street
View of the building from the street
Neighboring houses. The Gulf can be seeing on the right
The Beach is just behind the buildings in front of the condominium
It takes 3 min to walk this road to the Beach that is just behind those houses
On the Beach. View of the High-rises of the Panama City Beach on the horizon
On the Beach. View to the West
Beautiful waves
Sunset on the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Waboos
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good quiet location”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Good communication with owner
Great location, quiet, close to grocery and pharmacy
Nice simple condo, clean, great patio
Amenities were OK, good wifi and TV
Most non-stick pans were scratched, good for the garbage

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: small kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
 Dear Waboos.
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate very much your observations that the condo is very beneficially located, is overall clean and provides relaxing accommodation. We are very pleased that you found convenient to have enough cooking pans in the unit and gave them a good use, and will replace them.
Sincerely, Regina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kitchumot...
Otsego, MI
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“great location,could hear ocean.”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The unit is cute, needs to be updated especially living room curtains. After I spent four hours cleaning, it smelled much better!. Regina just needs someone who cares about the quality of their work to clean. Her management person is a man,so I'm sure he doesn't see the dirt. The tv was only roku which turned out to be great. Great large deck! Beach is just 5 minutes away. Bed is noisy, but comfortable. Would I recommend this to a friend? Yes,but also tell them to bring stuff to clean the unit, unless Regina gets a much better cleaning person before they stay. Would I book here again? Yes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: dirty windows and bad smell
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Dear Kitchumotsego.
Thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay in our condo in Panama City Beach!
We are glad that, despite some critique of cleanliness of the unit, you emphasized its beneficial location and closeness to the beach!
We also truly appreciate that you judged our property from the perspective of the requirements for a high end hotel and your professional experience as a cleaning company owner for 32 years.
We also appreciate the fact that you found our cleaning fee to be reasonable and in line with what you charge for your highly professional cleaning services, assessing only $100 fee for your cleaning efforts that you described, which we paid to you gladly per your request. We are so glad that you were able to combine the vacation time with a little business!
We appreciate that you included in your cleaning efforts the removing of the cooking range to clean under it, removing the content of all cabinets, and doing something else with curtains to offset the smell of air freshener contained in applications that our cleaning crew uses, which may be different from what you use in your business and not to your personal testes.
And we hear your professional observation that man can not do the job of cleaning as good as women would do, which, although, we can not endorse for the sake of discriminating concerns, but still think that it would certainly warm the heart of every women.
The observation of the bed noisiness we find also very helpful, and will use the first opportunity to assess and replace the mattress or frame, if found excessively noisy.
As far as suggestion to bring cleaning supplies, we are glad to inform that there is no need to do that. Just as you used our supplies that are kept under the sink in bathroom, anybody who find a need to improve upon, or correct some omissions in work of our cleaning crew, or just do improvements to their personal taste, is welcome to use them.
Although, we hope that it would not be needed, because we are taking seriously and addressing any suggestions or critique of our customers to improve our service.
Again, thank you very much for your observations and suggestions! We honestly appreciate them and hope to see you next time for your yearly inspection!
Regina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navid K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This location is terrific. The unit was clean and and extremely comfortable. The walk to the beach is just a trip right across the street. I can't say enough good things about this rental and the outstanding owner, Regina. Great communication, great price, great time. Highly, highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Size of unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: i loved everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon T
Louisville, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great rental!”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This rental was awesome! We just wanted a relaxing place near the beach, and this gave us that and more. The rental was very clean and provided mostly everything we needed! I would recommend his place to any couple or small family! Thank you!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing