We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dolphin Fun Times!!!”

Paradise Adventures Catamaran
Ranked #8 of 102 Tours in Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Family owned and operated, our number one priority is to offer each guest a fun, unique, fun filled adventure that will create lasting family memories! Paradise Adventures is your perfect destination that is fun for all ages. Our Adventure Tours have so many fun items for guests of all ages to enjoy! We offer a complimentary beverage on each trip and a full service cash/credit card bar on board with snacks, non-alcoholic beverages, beer, wine, frozen drinks and various cocktails available for purchase. We have two Catamarans to choose from.Both offer large and spacious decks with plenty of seating, sunning nets, wind and rain coverage, shaded cockpit, full service bar and two on board restrooms. We offer a variety of sails that include: 3.5 hr Adventure Tours out to Shell Island, Evening Sunset Sails, private charters, specialty cruises, birthday parties, singles cruises, weddings, bachelor/bachelorette sails, corporate sails and so much more!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The boat, crew, cruise, and the dolphins were all fantastic!!! The crew especially was very gracious and accommodating. Would definitely do again next time we are down in PCB! Great Job!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Joel,

We appreciate you coming out with us and we always love reading great reviews from our guests! Thanks for mentioning our awesome crew and we are glad to hear that they took excellent care of you and your family. We hope to see you out on a sail again soon.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey COker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"banana boat"
in 81 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 153 reviews
"adventure tour"
in 28 reviews
"beautiful sunset"
in 41 reviews
"paddle boards"
in 29 reviews
"captain and crew"
in 27 reviews
"highly recommend this cruise"
in 10 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 32 reviews
"great trip"
in 30 reviews
"dolphins playing"
in 9 reviews
"dolphin sightings"
in 8 reviews
"all ages"
in 27 reviews
"next year"
in 20 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 10 reviews
"whole family"
in 18 reviews
"two hours"
in 10 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 9 reviews
Filter

303 - 307 of 1,302 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

The crew was simply amazing. They took amazing care of us while on the boat and on the beach. My family had a wonderful time and it's something we will remember for ever!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank roznowski226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Roznowski226,

We love what we do and we especially feel humbled reading great reviews from our guests and hearing how much they enjoyed coming out with us! We appreciate you taking time to post a review of your experience with us and we hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a great time on our adventure and the crew was wonderful!!! We had our two year old granddaughter and 6 year old grandson and they had lots of fun also. They made friends and everyone was very attentive to them.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jbr1059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi JBR1059,

Thank you for coming out with us and it is great to read that your Grandchildren had a great time on their trip with us. Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor and we hope to see you all out with us again soon.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent fun crew. Would highly recommand for any age. Everyone in our group of 15 enjoyed. Bathroom would be the only thing that could be improved

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doyle64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey S, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Doyle64,

Thank you for coming out with us and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We know the bathrooms aren't the most spacious, but we do try and keep them extra clean and hopefully you found them that way. Please come back and see us again.

Thank you!

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had a wonderful time and the staff was amazing! Great half day trip. The kids loved the activities, ride out and seeing some dolphins. I would say it’s perfect for tweens and up, but all my kids had fun. Ages 6, 10 and 12.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Leigh Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey S, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Leigh Ann F,

Thank you for coming out with us and for posting a review of your experience with us. It is great to hear that you all had a terrific time out with us and we appreciate the recommendation! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Adventures Catamaran also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Paradise Adventures Catamaran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing