We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Paradise Adventures Catamaran tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Adventures Catamaran
from USD 30.00
More Info
from USD 67.00
More Info
from USD 35.00
More Info
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
1,075
77
21
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,075
77
21
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana boat sunset cruise adventure tour beautiful sunset highly recommend this cruise paddle boards captain and crew water activities saw dolphins great trip dolphins playing all ages next year whole family a lot of fun panama city awesome experience
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The crew was simply amazing. They took amazing care of us while on the boat and on the beach. My family had a wonderful time and it's something we will remember for ever!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank roznowski226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Roznowski226,

We love what we do and we especially feel humbled reading great reviews from our guests and hearing how much they enjoyed coming out with us! We appreciate you taking time to post a review of your experience with us and we hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a great time on our adventure and the crew was wonderful!!! We had our two year old granddaughter and 6 year old grandson and they had lots of fun also. They made friends and everyone was very attentive to them.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jbr1059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi JBR1059,

Thank you for coming out with us and it is great to read that your Grandchildren had a great time on their trip with us. Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor and we hope to see you all out with us again soon.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent fun crew. Would highly recommand for any age. Everyone in our group of 15 enjoyed. Bathroom would be the only thing that could be improved

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doyle64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey S, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Doyle64,

Thank you for coming out with us and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We know the bathrooms aren't the most spacious, but we do try and keep them extra clean and hopefully you found them that way. Please come back and see us again.

Thank you!

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had a wonderful time and the staff was amazing! Great half day trip. The kids loved the activities, ride out and seeing some dolphins. I would say it’s perfect for tweens and up, but all my kids had fun. Ages 6, 10 and 12.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Leigh Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey S, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Leigh Ann F,

Thank you for coming out with us and for posting a review of your experience with us. It is great to hear that you all had a terrific time out with us and we appreciate the recommendation! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My teenage boys and I went on the Sunset Sail. It was the best 2 hours of our vacation. The staff was so awesome! Anything we needed, they were there getting it for us. It was cool that they had live entertainment. We enjoyed seeing so many dolphins. The sunset experience was amazing!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank courtgirl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnie C, Owner at Paradise Adventures Catamaran, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Courtgirl46,

Great to hear that you had an awesome time on your sunset sail out with us! That is really cool to read that it was the best 2 hrs of your vacation! Glad we could help make some great vacation memories. Please come back and see us again when you are visiting PCB.

Many thanks,

Donnie and Tracey Coker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews