We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great!

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Nice new looking boats and great rates too. Saw... read more

Reviewed 26 November 2018
Jibbajabba3
,
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
via mobile
Perfect Day on the water

We visited PCB during the week of Thanksgiving. The beaches were empty and the temps were in the... read more

Reviewed 26 November 2018
jrwill316
,
Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
via mobile
Read all 660 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Panama City Beach
from USD 30.00
More Info
from USD 67.00
More Info
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
625
27
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
625
27
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the double decker pontoon rental jet ski ran great great equipment in great shape sand dollars top deck next year these folks staff was very friendly sea urchins saw dolphins family vacation kids and adults gulf side highlight of our trip
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This was an amazing experience. Our family truly enjoyed this as a part of our Spring Break vacation. Alex was an excellent guide. One of the very best memories ever. So great we’ll be back for a pontoon rental in the morning.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Des W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We booked the jet ski tour for a Thursday but when we arrived the water was really choppy and it was very windy. The girls at the counter asked if we'd like to change our booking to another day when the weather was nicer. Alex walked up and said "You guys can still go out today but we're not here to just take your money, we truly want you to have fun and enjoy your experience. We don't want you to go out and be cold and miserable the whole time." that meant a lot to us so we booked for the next day as advised. We're so glad we did! We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the tour. Alex was amazing the whole time! He's a great teacher and wonderful guide. He spotted dolphins and made sure everyone got to experience the sight. As with most of these type adventures, there is always "the problem child" and sadly, that was me this time. He had to come help me twice and was calm, polite and reassuring both times. He even took pictures and texted them to us after the tour since we didn't want to bring our phones. Me, my husband and all 4 of our boys couldn't stop talking about how much fun we had. If you're on the fence about booking a jet ski tour through Lagoon Pontoons, get off of it and book it already! It's worth every penny!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Brandi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

2 hour jet ski tour was a blast - Alex was a great tour guide. The place was easy to fine, check-in was quick and simple as well. Equipment was in great shape, felt comfortable and safe and absolutely loved being able to get so close to the dolphins! Would definitely go again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank TK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Melissa at registration was AWESOME! She answered all of our “first timer” questions very patiently, and was very informative. Alex was super amazing. For 4 jet skis and 8 first time riders he was super patient and made it super fun. I would definitely recommend Lagoon Patoons to any first timer riders or anyone who would like to ride. Thanks guys for the awesome experience!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Brooklin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Smiling faces and wiliness to ensure you’re going to have a good time! From check in to shove off! The deck hand reviews the rules, and operations of the vessel making certain we were comfortable before leaving the dock. Great location - a quick little put-put down the channel and we were off for our clear water adventure!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank 272shanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews