We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy this View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy this View!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub Pool and Hot Tub from above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Enjoy this View!
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub
Pool and Hot Tub from above
Enjoy this Fully Equiped Kitchen
Great Bar Seating
Granite Countertops
Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen with Granite
Dining Area and Kitchen
King sized bed in the Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen sized bed in the extra bedroom.
Extra Bath
Extra Bath
Outdoor Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor Pool, Heated in Winter
Run on the treadmill overlooking the ocean
Sauna located in #605
Shower off after a trip to the beach
Just steps to the beach
Steam Room
Inside Steam Room
The balcony is one of our favorite places
Lounging on the balcony
Enjoy your stay
Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets from the balcony
Mini Golf and Go Carts are across the street
Hot Tub and Pool
Balcony View
Aerial View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mariaj082...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful condo, very clean.
The beach and sand, just beautiful.
We all loved our stay.
We recommend you rent this condo.....I can still hear the waves when I sat in the balcony.
Maria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The property, well furnished and most important clean.
Liked least: Everything was great!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckrav4eve...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY!”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time! Making reservations was so easy. And the Johnsons are great at getting back to you with your Q's. This was our first time staying at a condo, so I must say this was a great first experience. No hassles whatsoever.
When we walked into the condo the air was filled with a great aroma. Beautiful home decor and very spacious living space. Very tall ceilings add to the touch. The patio was by far the largest I've seen.
The beach was never crowded, pool is a great size. My kids loved it!
My only concern was about being on the 20th floor and waiting on elevators. There was never an issue. There are 3 elevators, which are very quick. So we never had a long wait.
We will be returning next year for sure!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrell69
Berlin Heights, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“WOW THIS CONDO IS SPECTACULAR”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spent a week in this condo beginning June 27, 2015. This place is wonderful. Everything about this condo is immaculate. Located on the 20th floor, overlooking Panama City Beach, It is in the best location of all of Panama City Beach. It is convenient to everything and every activity. The beach is amazing and the view from the balcony is breathtaking. We were even able to see dolphins as well as a stingray from our balcony. The beaches and water are clean with pure white sand. The Johnsons, the owners, are first rate. They are so easy to deal with and so helpful to answer any questions one might have. All the amenities are perfect. They have two swimming pools, a hot tub, steam room, and a sauna. All you need to bring with you are some clothes and be prepared to pamper yourself and feel like a king. This was our childrens first real vacation and it greatly exceeded our expectations. There are lots of great places to eat as well as fun things to do. I highly recommend going to Shell Island and Pier Park. They are very nearby and lots of fun. This place is a gem. Thanks Johnsons for sharing your second home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach and the condo were spectacular
Liked least: Everything was perfect no complaints
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy C
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great place to stay with absolutely beautiful views. The condo was very clean and equipped more than we ever exprected. It felt like a home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to spend our family vacation!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 6 loved this condo! The first thing we noticed when we arrived was the wonderfully clean smell of the condo! It was so nice to walk into our home for the week! The owners stayed in contact with us before, during, and after our stay. David J. is friendly and seemed to genuinely care that our comfort during the stay was top notch. The balcony is large and has a lovely view of the ocean. Each bedroom was very comfortable. Our family enjoyed spending time together in the living room which had plenty of seating. We would love to spend our next family vacation in this same condo!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing