We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Town Home Condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Town Home Condo
Sleeper Sofa - Queen
Master - King
Queen & Twin - Second BR
Queen & Twin - Second BR
Half Bath
Main Floor
Upstairs
Beach
Beach
Beach
Deck Pool
Deck Pool
Back Pool
1 of 3 Tennis Courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was in a wonderful location! Beach was just across the road and everything was close by. Steve was amazing and responded promptly to all of my inquiries. Rental was clean and had a lot of cooking supplies and dishes

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Place!”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family enjoyed our stay. The condo was well maintained and clean. Very spacious and a close walk to the beach! Would stay again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
artpaulay
Mount Olive, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rate condo”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a good time at the condo! It was clean and well kept. Maybe needs a few more dishes i.e. Plates and cups We would definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Captain5k
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fun , peaceful and enjoyable weekend”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Check in process was smooth, easy and our contact person, Steve was very helpful and friendly. The Resort was clean, quiet, and great location providing easy access to the beach.
Fully equip kitchen, linens, washer/dryer, beautifully decorated. We love having coffee and tea on the outside deck off the master bed room. Swimming pools on the resort were close by and very nice and we definitely would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Out door deck off the master bed room
Liked least: alot of stairs to climb
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhashell...
East Enterprise, Indiana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome, close to everything!”
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Very much enjoyed our stay.
The property was clean, mantained and very close walk to beach.
Convientely located within walking distance to the grocery and many reasturants and entertainment.
Full stocked kitchen was a plus for a chef on a whole food diet.
Very budget friendly. The neighbors as well as the atmosphere was very nice and welcoming. So much better than the high tower condos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nice stress free sitting
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing