We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome week at the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
You Don't Have To Compromise on Luxury During Your Beach Vacation!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You Don't Have To Compromise on Luxury During Your Beach Vacation!
The view is just breathtaking Brand New Balcony Table, Updated in April of 2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
You Don't Have To Compromise on Luxury During Your Beach Vacation!
The view is just breathtaking
Brand New Balcony Table, Updated in April of 2017
Brand New Lounge Chairs, Updated in April of 2017
What Could Be Better Than Finishing Your Day Watching the Sunset While You Enjoy a Memorable Dinner?
Living Room With Gorgeous Italian Leather Sofa and Contemporary Decor
Bar Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen With Stainless Steel Small Appliances
Beautiful Dining Area with Contemporary Glass Table
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom with Super Comfortable Contemporary Queen Size Bed and Elegant Dresser
Second Bathroom
Balcony. East Side View.
Balcony. West Side View.
Sunset view from the balcony. Priceless!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mkearmstr...
Wagoner, Oklahoma
1 review
“Awesome week at the beach!”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family and I stayed in this condo over the week of July 4 . It was located on the West corner of the condos and we had an awesome view of the beach and the gorgeous sunsets. The condo was very clean and cozy. We would highly recommend this unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Dear Mike,

What an awesome review! We sincerely appreciate your business and thank you for providing us with a perfect rating. Nothing excites us more than providing our guests with a clean, modern, and comfortable place to stay and making sure that they have a great time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brb78
Huntley, Illinois
1 review
“A great choice”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Artem was in constant communication with us throughout the process. He was happy to quickly respond to any questions. The place itself was very nice. It was clean and obviously well maintained. The view from the balcony was excellent as was the location. Would highly recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Dear Brb78,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and travelers on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure staying in touch with you before, during and after your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at our vacation home. Come back soon and tell your family and friends about your amazing vacation and how well we served you.

Sincerely,
Artem
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Vacation”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo had everything we needed to relax and enjoy being together as a family. Perfect location to the beach. The pools and hot tub were perfect.

Artem was helpful in giving suggestions of grocery stores, restaurants etc when asked. Then when we arrived making sure that we were settled in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us and thank you for providing us with a perfect rating. I am very happy to hear that our vacation home and our service met and exceeded your needs and expectations. We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in many more visits. Thank you again, Charlene!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatherne...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“Best place EVER!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful place- very clean and modern. Comfortable beds and great service from the owner. We saw dolphins and sea rays every morning from the exquisite balcony! I will definitely book again- don't think twice- this place is it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Dear Heather,

Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at #1 Luxurious Modern Condo here in Panama City Beach! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at our vacation home. As soon as you are ready to begin planning your next trip to Panama City Beach, feel free to contact us. I will be more than happy having you and your family back at our vacation home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwendolyn...
1 review
“Nice quiet environment.”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The view. Short access to the beach. Shopping close by. Close to the golf course and other attractions that we wanted to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing