We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“On the beach with my dog!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach View
Kitchen Deck overlooking Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Beach View
Kitchen
Deck overlooking Beach
Downstair Bath
Master Bath
Balcony in Master
Private bath for second bedroom
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vacatione...
Holly, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“On the beach with my dog!”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was a 2 bedroom ,3 bath house with a well equipped kitchen. It is right next to Treasure Island and a short walk from Schooners - the "in" bar on the beach.
The best part was sharing my vacation with my dog -at no extra charge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to hearing from for next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
halecc
Brevard, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location, not clean”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic location, amenities were great. but house was very dirty. Floors were not mopped, mold in showers. I bought cleaner and cleaned myself. Grim around sinks, etc. Cleaning crew just not cleaning. There was also a urine stain on the corner of one of the comforters in the second bedroom, we hope it was a stain at least.....it was at the head against the wall where it wasn't visible under after it had been slept under. At this point we used our own linens. Bring your own towels too as some were fine but others were stained. Luckily I went prepared. I would only recommend if you are willing to clean it before your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
This is so disappointing, the cleaners are paid very well to do the job!! We have fantastic renters who leave our unit in good shape, which mean the cleaners have more than enough time to clean thoroughly. At least this is a problem that we can fix and WILL fix. I'm so sorry Christie that you had this experience. We want all of our renter to have a carefree wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
North Vernon, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular oasis in Panama City!”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A pet friendly vacation home is #1 on my list! This beach front town home has it all. The unit was clean and felt like home. There were no other renters in the other 3 units which made our week stay even sweeter. Location is awesome, neighborhood is quiet even with the condo complex next door. There was jet ski rental and parasailing just feet away. You should always plan to get your beach spot early due to high amount of fellow vacationers. Schooners is a 2 minute walk and Saint Andrews State Park is a 15 minute walk down the beach. If weather isn't ideal for the beach, there is plenty to do minutes away. Having a washer/dryer in the unit was a great bonus! The only recommendation I would give, is to have a grill on the deck, the place is too beautiful to have to cook indoors. I can't wait to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beachfront location, pet friendly, laundry
Liked least: A few nights it got pretty chilly and there is no heat in the unit so we needed extra blankets, warmer clothes but nothing really bad.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gigi805
Simi Valley, California
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Sorly Disappointed”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our experience here at this location is very disappointing. We traveled across the US to spend Thanksgiving with our son's so the pictures excited us to stay directly on the beach. However, the condition of place was not as pleasant as we had hoped. Called the owner and while apologetic they hadn't been to check on the place in 8 months and had no idea if the cleaners were actually cleaning or maintaining the unit. I should have gotten my paid for cleaning the unit it was gross! We were very upset . This place would be fine for people who do not care about these types of things. Hope the owner has made some huge changes so the next renters won't be caught in a mess like we were. It was so hard to cook Thanksgiving Dinner under these circumstances.

Pros: 4 units privately owned townhome, great beach front location, parking in front of unit, clean out side area, directly next to Hotel and restaurant, allows small pets, decent/average furniture, it slept 5 of us in 2 bedrooms. Refrigerator was clean, down stair bathroom clean and no mildew. Decent price

Cons: Kitchen cabinets, smelled of damp mold/mildew had to by lysol to spray all over
Dishes (plates, cups, glasses, bowls, pot/pans etc. were filthy in every drawer & cabinets with food left in them. None of the dishes were anything put cheap hodge-podge items
Pot and pans were completely worn out and warped, had food stuck on them
Silverware were as if someone ate off of them and threw them in the drawer
Coffee pot full of molded grounds -had to run vinegar through the machine several times
Stove filthy - had to wash everything down spend $$ on cleaning products
All the hot pads and dish towels dirty and disgusting
Master bath - mildew shower,broken items in shower and blood on the floor, barely enough towels and the quality was thin, worn and old.
Upstairs bath off bedroom - icky mildew and thin worn old towels
Carpet on the stairs is old, dated, worn and dirty

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: filthy and not clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
We work very hard to keep our unit clean and well-maintained. The cleaning service we use cleaned 54 times in 2015. My brother was in the unit in September and had several small repairs done and the carpet stairs and couches professionally cleaned. After your call, I discussed all of the issues you expressed on the phone with me with our cleaners. She said they stove eye pans were in need of repair and I immediately replaced. Every December we do replacements of towels, sheets, and other items that are showing wear and tear. We are always happy to reimburse renters of any moneys they may expend on our unit. I will contact the renter and reimburse her for any expenditures she made. We have many satisfied renters, and many returning renters; we very much want our customers to be happy in their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing