We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This property is conveniently located in middle of everything. If you're into fishing, both pier and marina is located in very short drive and all the entertainment establishments are near by too. One thing I liked about this property is that all the bed rooms are located on first floor but bedding could use some improvement. Kitchen was very clean and having a balcony with view out to ocean was nice too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for the review. We will definitely check the linens.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenniferj...
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were only there for two nights but wish it had been much longer. The unit is perfectly placed on the quiet side of town (minimal noise from the bikes at the bar behind us while we were there), directly across the street from beach access with easy access to anything you could want to do.

The unit is older and has a lived in feel. There isn't really anything fancy about it. It is a basic unit that doesn't make you feel like there is anything to worry about besides the sand in your shoes. We were in town for a ball tournament so the washer and dryer came in handy. We couldn't have picked anything better to meet our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacytayl...
Woodland, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it. It was amazing with the family and the memories we made. We will be back. Without our kids

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Glad you had a FANTASTIC time with your family. Look forward to hearing from you in the future.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salinawhi...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG we had a fantastic time”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you John we had so much fun at your condo best time ever we will be back to stay at your condo it was so clean and it made you feel like you were at home we made so many memories at the beach my family and I thank you for your hospitahlity

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Glad you had a GREAT time. Look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rental review”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Will definitely be visiting again this summer. Rooms were very clean and all services were well met.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing