We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“June 2017 family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Professionally Decorated Living Room with micro-suede L-shaped sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Professionally Decorated Living Room with micro-suede L-shaped sofa
Open floor plan - Spacious Living/Dining Room.
L-shape Micro-suede Comfortable sofa with queen sleeper
Condo is Newly Remodeled
Plenty of space to move around
Dining Table  with seating for 6 and 4 bar stools
Enjoy your meals, eat at home, save money for fun activities!
Master Bedroom - King Size bed with memory mattress
Sliding doors to a balcony, so the ocean will be the first one to greet you in the morning!
En-Suite Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Updated, Fully Stocked Kitchen
Breakfast bar for a quick snack
Enjoy your meals
2nd Bedroom - Queen Bed and Bunk (Twin over Full) - Sleeps 5
2nd Bedroom with beachy decor
2nd Bedroom with TV and adjacent bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2 Bathroom
Laundry Room with plenty of Beach toys for our guests' enjoyment
Designated parking space (the BEST in the resort) - right in front of the 1st floor elevators !
Breathtaking views from the balcony
Few steps from the condo - and you are on the beach!!
The beautiful beach
indoor pool
Indoor pool
Ocean Side Pool
Resort's ocean side Pool
Pool and Hot Tub
Relax and Rejuvenate
Ocean Reef Resort
Arcade, mini golf and mini carts across the street from the resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nanareed
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
2 reviews
“June 2017 family vacation”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had an amazing vacation!! This condo had everything as promised and was absolutely beautiful!! Ilya was wonderful to work with and made renting so easy!! We hope to come back next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
we love our guests, you are the best! Our 5 beachfront condos are available to rent any time. We hope to "SEA you soon"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marty S
1 review
“Great Place for Beach Vacation!”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We love this condo! The beach is basically in your front door. Your assigned parking space is directly across from the elevators in a covered garage. The balcony is directly above the pool/hot tub which are both ocean front. The newly renovated condo is great! Good decor, everything works well and is in good condition. The kitchen is fully equipped, just bring your groceries and you are all set. We enjoyed cooking breakfast after a morning walk on the beach or in the hot tub and eating on the clean, private balcony. It is located withing walking distance of one of our favorite places, Pier Park. Everything you need to relax on the beach is furnished, including beach chairs and umbrella. But best of all, was the pleasure of getting to know Ilya! He is very up front, honest, funny and really wants to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. We will DEFINITELY be returning on our next visit to Panama City Beach. Thanks Ilya!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Marty and Dan, thank you for choosing our new beachfront vacation rental, we wish all our guests would be so respectful and appreciative.
We work very hard to keep our condo clean and nice for all our guests to enjoy. From now on, you have a place on the beach to return to anytime you wish. Please don't wait to long.
See you on the beach, ILYA.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoadtripD
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for a long term rental”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nicely furnished condo right on the beach. Perfect for our winter get away. Extra large balcony with a great view of the Gulf. The owner Ilya is very thorough and responsive if the need should arise. He took care of some small issues for us right away. Located in a nice section of Panama City Beach and close to shopping, activities and restaurants. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay in our brand new condo. You were our very first guests and we couldn't be more great full for you feed back. Thanks a lot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing