We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best privately owned place we've found thus far”
other travellers have booked this property
MISS  DAISY'S
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MISS  DAISY'S
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
MISS  DAISY'S
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best privately owned place we've found thus far”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

For us, this is the perfect accommodation. Location - we love Thomas Drive. Clean, nicely decorated and cozy/comfortable. This is a place we could "move in" for a week and be totally comfortable, and we plan to! The kitchen was well equipped and had more than many offer. TVs are important, and each room had one. Three bathrooms - excellent! We highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
WOW Jennifer, What a nice review. Thank you for the nice comments about the accommodations. We don't think we will need to do any advertising " Thanks to you" you did it for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole h
1 review
“Close to the beach”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was clean and had everything you could need. It's just steps away from the beach and walking distance to several attractions. Even with the closeness to all the attractions we could sit on the back patio and it was peaceful and quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Nichole, Thank you so much for your nice review, it will help to let future guest make a decision about booking our place. thanks for writing nice words in our guest book. Hope to see you again. Thanks Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jarhead03...
2 reviews
“Cute and Cozy!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location of Miss Daisy's is perfect because it is close enough to restaurants and the entertainment in PCB, but far enough away to remind you that you are on vacation. The cleanliness of the condo was very nice, along with how well stocked the kitchen was. Needless to say- we also loved the abundance of towels! It was such a pleasure to have stayed at Miss Daisy's. We will definitely return. Thanks Howard and Linda!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Jared, Such a nice review, We are pleased with the kind words you had to say about our place.Your comments will be nice for our future guests to read. We hope to have you to stay at our place again. Will be looking forward to your next visit... Thanks Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurel S
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sweet little place.”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Steps away from the beach! Steps away from great food and best Happy Hour around! Morning deck downstairs and Evening deck upstairs with a view of the hair raising, gut jarring rides in the distance! Fun to watch at night! On the "not so busy" end of the main beach area. Beautiful sunsets. Miss Daisy's had everything you need to enjoy your time at the beach! Have been places that barely provided a spoon and a fork, but this place has it all! We brought kitchen stuff that we didn't have to unload! The beach umbrellas were MUCH appreciated! Would recommend to anyone. Little dog Bella brought her own bed and enjoyed her vacation as well!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Laurel, Just read your review which we greatly appreciated. The good things you all wrote in our guest book and said in your review helps us for future guests to see. glad you appreciated the way we furnish our place. we would love to have you come stay with us again. Thanks Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2017
Kimberly, We so appreciated you choosing Miss Daisy's for your vacation. I liked seeing and talking with you and your family. glad everyone in your family had a good time on your getaway before having to start your chemo again. Hope you will visit us again. Thanks & God bless you . Howard & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing