We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mostly good- Except”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely refreshing pool, solar heated.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Lovely refreshing pool, solar heated.
Jacuzzi
Nearby Clearwater Beach
Jacuzzi.
View of Lake Tarpon from the decking of the apartment complex.
Entrance to Lake Tarpon Villas.
Honeymoon Island.
There are lots of golf courses close by - this is Tarpon Springs golf course.
Entrance to pool.
Our BBQ.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Harbor, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JTJTKTKT
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mostly good- Except”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was provided as advertised. Well kept and clean. However the owner supplie dus with incorrect pass codes for the door. When we arrived at 10PM we could not access the unit. We needed to call the manager on site. Luckily she was available to come, used and master pass code to let us in

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLCTravel...
chicago, illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The 2 bedroom condo was perfect for is. It was clean and had everything we needed. The grounds and pool were very nice. The location was great. Not far to many towns and beaches. Our favorites were Clearwater beach, Dunedin, and the Sponge docks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annbesley
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Most relaxing stay”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Can't wait to return to this lovely comfortable relaxing apartment!
We stayed in the ground floor one bedroom condo,it was spotlessly clean and very well equipped the outside aspect was just perfect with the boats, barbecue and palm trees .It is situated off the very busy US 19 but you would never know it.Being on that road gave easy access to the fabulous beaches all within 10 minutes drive.I swam every day in the gorgeous pool which l had to myself , the pool area is very well looked after with nothing out of place and spotlessly clean .Must also mention Mark the owner of both apartments who made the booking so straightforward and promptly replying to my emails .We have travelled to Florida for 30+ years and have always had great accommodation but this place is a must to return to ,we wish we'd found it earlier !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from apartment and pool area
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJAce
Houston, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lake Tarpon Villas - most enjoyable vacation experience”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Rental unit was clean and comfortable. Owner was supportive and prompt with communication. Location was close to many area attractions, allowing ease of access. The site was well organized and quiet. Utilized the pool frequently

We had a really enjoyable stay and would welcome the opportunity to return.e

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, condo itself, amenities at site and owner support
Liked least: Beds could benefit from memory foam; better cookware
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zinnomann...
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent !”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. This was our best family vacation. Make sure you leave by 830 or 9 if you are heading to Clearwater Beach as traffic gets brutal by 11 am.

Family dinner at the Olive Garden was a blast and surprisingly tasty! Cody's was ok, we found it a little bland, if you like quantity that's the place to eat.

Publix up the street has good take out. The bakery across the street is not a bakery, boxed donuts and sliced bread...we had a good laugh. The Villa was perfect !!!!! Clean and had lots of room ! If you have challenges with the shower heads, just push the middle down and it clears off calcium build up.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing