We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lake Shore Rental”
Beautiful Sunrise on Lake Tarpon and the lake side pool. Visit Florida Sun Vacation Rentals!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Sunrise on Lake Tarpon and the lake side pool. Visit Florida Sun Vacation Rentals!
Amazing lake front pool home Go catch the big ole bass
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beautiful Sunrise on Lake Tarpon and the lake side pool. Visit Florida Sun Vacation Rentals!
Amazing lake front pool home
Go catch the big ole bass
Guaranteed to be a sunrise every day
Aerial of the home
Aerial of wonderful Lake Tarpon
Aerial of lake Tarpon and Gulf of Mexico in the background
More aerial
Front shot looking towards the lake
Master king bedroom and views of the lake
Unbelievable master bath room and walk in shower
Jacuzzi tub in the master
Queen bedroom
Second Bathroom with shower and tub
Lake side queen bed room
Ground floor bedroom. No stairs
Downstairs bath room and walk in shower
Huge living room
Living room with sliders that open to the pool area and lake
Wonderful living room and wall mounted flat screen
Dining area and seating for up to 8
Breakfast nook
Lake side kitchen fully stocked
Kitchen
Living room with bar and wine chiller
Covered deck and comfortable seating
Balcony over looking the pool and lake
As good as it gets
Travertine paved pool area
Manicured lawn on the lake
Lounge at the lake
Perfect for gatherings and relaxing
Sunrise on Lake Tarpon 4 Bedroom 3.5 Bath Lake Front Pool Home.
Does not get much better than this
Catch the sunrise every morning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Palm Harbor, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bchristen...
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
“Lake Shore Rental”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the LakeShore rental at Tarpon Springs, Fl.
The home was beautiful and peaceful.
The Management Company did an excellent job in meeting our needs.
We will definitely request this site on our next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhchriste...
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
“Great experience, we will back and will stay here again!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Relaxing is the first word that comes to mind when giving this review. Lots to do close by, but if you just want to stay by the lake and relax, that is perfect as well. Visited local restaurants, visited Indian Rocks and Clearwater. We'll be back and would love to stay here again if it's available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Sunrise on Lake Tarpon is the perfect spot for relaxing. The easy boat ride to The Tarpon Turtle Restaurant is special and fun. We are so glad you had a great time and can not wait for your trip next year.

Brian and Cadie
Florida Sun Vacation Rentals
Palm Harbor, Florida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lzpjmp
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful lake front home”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing location on the lake! It feels like your own private resort with a heated pool, hot tub, dock, and awesome, peaceful water views. Boat rentals nearby made it possible to enjoy boating on a large open lake with waterfront restaurants. Close proximity to Honeymoon Beach, famous Innisbrook Golf Resort open to the public, downtown Tarpon Springs, quaint downtown Dunedin(home of the Toronto Blue Jays Spring Training), and Clearwater Beach. We can't wait to visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
We want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. Cadie and I are excited to be managing this great property. We are happy that you had such a great time and enjoyed the properties spectacular location on Lake Tarpon. We agree that there are endless possibilities from this home due to its close proximity to attractions and great restaurants.. Whether its, Spring Training games, the yearly Valspar Open at Innisbrook, Honeymoon Island and its spectacular beach, or just dining in next to the lake, this home has it all! We look forward to having you stay with us again next year.

Brian and Cadie
Florida Sun Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing