We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Palm Coast, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great location for bicycle riding, the LeHigh trail is 1 mile away. Just a great house with so many extras. Will plan to come back. Good location and very comfortable house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Thanks so much for the wonderful review, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves, hope to see you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Beautiful home ”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a beautiful home with a wonderful pool. We had a great time and everyone felt very comfortable there. Had everything we needed for a great vacation. Home was very well equipped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“BEST OF THE BEST!!!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What a wonderful surprise walking into this beautiful home. The pictures don't show how gorgeous and spacious it is. My family vacationed in Palm Coast to visit family who also live in Palm Coast. What a pleasure it was to all get together and enjoy time together. Everything we could have possibly needed was already there in the home, we didn't need anything. The pool was AMAZING! LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this home and will be back for sure!! Melanie the property manager was a pleasure to deal with and hope to deal with again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
So glad you guys had such a great time! Hope to see you return again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eacsmith2...
Camden, South Carolina
1 review
“Perfect vacation rental!”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We felt right at home in this rental. It was beautifully decorated and very clean! We enjoyed spending family time together at the house and cooking in the big kitchen. It’s also an easy drive to lots of things to do in the area. The pool area is great too. This is one of the best vacation rentals I have ever stayed in. Melanie was absolutely wonderful and so easy to work with. She emailed me back almost immediately every time I reached our to her with questions and was just so pleasant to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We were happy to help on such short notice and glad it all went well for you and your family! Maybe we can have you back sometime in the future! Wishing you a wonderful holiday season!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Superb family home - Loved the heated pool”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this excellent accommodation which was perfect for our adult family of 5. It was in a very pleasant residential area conveniently close to other relatives in Ormond Beach.

The bungalow was very well prepared and extremely clean upon arrival. It is well equipped (except for a hair dryer and perhaps, for us being British, a kettle). The heated swimming pool encouraged hours of relaxation, and the gas grill (BBQ) and outside furniture was great for some outdoor dining.

The checking in and out process was perfect, and Melanie was always very quick to respond to the few queries I had during the booking process.

We would definitely stay again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! No hair dryer?! My apologies, that is a must in our rentals, wonder if it grew legs and walked away?! We will certainly add a kettle as well. We always want our rentals to be fully stocked with all the comforts of home. Thank you again & we hope to see you return in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing