We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
355
186
63
41
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
355
186
63
41
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk flagler beach burger king gas station off the highway room was clean complimentary breakfast great rate great place to stay king suite breakfast staff would stay here again the breakfast area easy access grocery store fresh fruit bike week
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We needed a room close by our families home to commute. We chose Hampton because of room price and complimentary breakfast. We were extremely impressed with our room. Online check-in & room selection make checking in a breeze. Extremely clean, comfortable bed good breakfast selection but be early for best selections. You can’t go wrong choosing this hotel for your next stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marquitarector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the great review regarding your recent stay with us. We work extremely hard to ensure our guests have the best stay possible. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We spent two nights at this hotel and everything was fine. We had to drive up to St. Augustine to visit Flagler College with our son. Check in was nice and easy as I had already chosen our room using the Hilton Honors App. The ladies working in the breakfast area were the nicest I have met so far at a Hampton.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donnaaN3949PH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you used our e-checkin feature, which is very popular among our guests. In the near future, we will be adding digital key so you can use your phone to get into your room. We are very excited about that! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Stayed at the Palm Coast Hampton Inn during Daytona Bike Week. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, complimentary breakfast was excellent. Well worth the extra drive. We come back to this hotel every year.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay! My staff and I work very hard to ensure our guests have the best stay possible. I hope you enjoyed Bike Week and all the activities that were going on. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We were traveling to Flagler Beach, FL to celebrate a family member's birthday. We booked our reservations well in advance but because it was Daytona's "Bike Week" the prices were considerably escalated. Hotel rooms are at a premium during that week and because of that, the price is increased. I agree with "supply and demand' but this just didn't seem right.
That being said, we booked a room on the third floor, king size bed.The room was very nice but nothing special. Our room was cleaned each day. The staff was pleasant and the complimentary breakfast was satisfactory.
I felt that $699.00 (3 nights) was too much to ask for when the room was just normal, not a suite, and overlooked the parking lot. It has always been our experience that Hampton Inn is usually more reasonable.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that doesn't overlook the highway.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The location of the hotel was very convenient to amenities, family and the interstate. The hotel staff was pleasant and professional. The hotel common areas and my room was very clean. I'll recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank trinimocha629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews