We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 225
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Booking.com
USD 225
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
USD 196
View deal
HomewoodUSD 225
Hotels.comUSD 225
Agoda.comUSD 225
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
633
142
37
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
633
142
37
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roger dean stadium gas station spring training home away from home breakfast and dinner great hotel complimentary breakfast every morning walking distance hotel is located would stay here again baseball tournament rooms are spacious great stay front desk staff markus jupiter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Our trip came to an abrupt end due to the cancellation of spring training! However, our stay was great, staff are fabulous, and everything is so clean! Was really nice to catch up with everyone!
THANK YOU!
See you next year❤️

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 895margies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus4700, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Thank you so much for your great feedback. We are so sorry your trip was cut short due to the cancellation of spring training but are glad to hear you had a good time with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

First I have to say we are loyal Hilton travelers. We stayed at this hotel for one night after flying into WOB airport. The hotel was clean. The desk clerk friendly. It was a Hilton! We had reservations for a suite with two queen beds. They were overbooked but were able to give us a suite with 1 king and a pullout couch. For one nigh, it was fine. The suite was smaller than other Homewood Suites but fine for one night. The complimentary breakfast was just as expected with lots of options and seating. The hotel was next to a shopping center with lots of restaurants and food options.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Riverrat_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus4700, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty with Hilton. As a Hilton Honors member you are among our most valued guests. We are very sorry the room type you had booked was not available when you checked in but are glad we were able to accommodate you in our one king bedroom suite with a queen size pullout couch, available in all of our suites. We hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

This hotel is a refreshing change from many area hotels, with no daily parking and resort fees. The pool area is simple and small, but clean and adequate. The common areas are really beautiful with a beautiful breakfast and evening social hour with small bites and beer. This is an economical, fine place to stay with friendly employees and other hotel guests. I would stay here again and recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OrganicMama1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus4700, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed all our amenities and felt at home. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

This was a great hotel; the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfasts and evening socials were great. Close to Roger Dean Stadium and walking distance to other great restaurants. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus4700, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Thank you for your great feedback. We hope you felt at home and look forward to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

It is rare to find a hotel like a second home but this place definitely fits the bill. This is our fifth year staying at this wonderful home away from home and we love every minute of our almost six week stay. Every staff member is welcoming, friendly and , goes way above board to meet your needs. The place is immaculate and sparkles with cleanliness. The rooms are spacious and bright and the lobby and dining area is modern and inviting. Where else can you get a free hearty breakfast every morning and dinner 4 nights a week? What a find. Kudos to Liz, Markus, Elise, Brandon, Bert, , Mama, Carmella, Gaston, Carolyn, Millie , Jeff , Gaston and I’m sorry if I missed anyone.....You are the best. !!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbp007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus4700, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff! It means the world to us and motivates us to provide our guests with the best possible "home away from home" experience. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews