We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Colony Hotel(Palm Beach)
USD 246
USD 198
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bradley Park Hotel(Palm Beach)
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 118
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Brazilian Court Hotel(Palm Beach)
USD 270
USD 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Chesterfield Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 209
USD 178
Chesterfield
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Waterfront Suites(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 146
USD 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers(Palm Beach)
USD 751
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 158
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,316)
Filter reviews
2,316 results
Traveller rating
1,677
374
149
69
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,677
374
149
69
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrozen grapeshouse carice watersteam roombeach staffkids clubtop notchpool areapool servicegreat beachthe ritz carltonliving roomocean viewexceptional servicerelaxing stayfirst ratelong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
580 - 585 of 2,316 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Had amazing time there .. So luxurious place with amazing beach view and place .. The best to chill and had a nice vacation. Beach activities and small shops .. Palm beach area with beautiful houses. City place is a good place to shop, movies and a lot of restaurants.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Fatma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased that you had an amazing time with us, relaxing and chilling on the beach and sneaking in some shopping between days in the sun. Please come back and see us again soon for another memorable vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Four Seasons Resort recently and were so incredibly impressed. Our second day there we returned to our room and found that the entire floor smelled of smoke (because of other guests, no fault of the hotel), and being pregnant I am extremely sensitive to smell and the smell was making me sick. We called the front desk and they took care of us immediately - upgraded our room, sent a gentleman up to help us move and then once we had moved they sent up sparkling water, chocolates, hand written notes and called us a few times to ensure that we were comfortable. Seriously, best customer service ever. Every single employee that we interacted with was extremely pleasant, helpful and professional. I cannot say enough about the Four Seasons Resort in Palm Beach and we will definitely be returning there as often as possible.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Savannah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Wow - we love your wonderful review! We never get tired of hearing great feedback regarding our incredible team and we are pleased that you were so impressed Savannah. Best of luck with your new bundle of joy and we hope you can return as a family soon for another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Staying at this hotel was a wonderful experience. Excellent service, great amenities and beautiful spacious room!! We were overlooking the garden so at night you could hear only the sounds of nature. The beach was beautiful and the amenities offered for the beach were great! Also, the hotel car was an amazing service as they also gave us a mini tour!! The breakfast was delicious and many healthy options! Overall, as always highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Xanthi_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you for your beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your time at the resort and that you were able to take advantage of many of the resort's amenities. We also appreciate that you will highly recommend the resort to your friends and colleagues and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Although we live locally we recently stayed here since our friends were getting married here. We've been to the resort many times for the restaurants, which Jove happens to be our favorite of anywhere, but this is the first time that we have stayed here. It was exactly what we expected, 5 star all the way. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff started the moment we pulled up to the resort and were greeted by the valets and bellman and continued on with every staff member we encountered. The rooms are nicely appointed, very clean and we were fortunate to have that gorgeous ocean view. Our day spent on the shaded lounge chairs on the beach was also fantastic with great service getting us all set up and then drinks, lunch and anything else we may have wanted. Talk about being pampered. I am looking forward to our next "staycation" at this beautiful classy resort. And by the way, other than my own of course, it was the best wedding we've ever been to!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Diana276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

A classy review for a classy stay, thank you Diana. Its always special to hear that our locals choose to "staycation" in their own city and we appreciate you selecting our resort to do so. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our five star service and that you also had a great time at the wedding you attended. As you are only a short car ride away, we hope that you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Amazing location on a beautiful beach. Superb service and food. Highly recommend. Front desk, bellmen, valets, bar staff and meeting room service were the best -- excellent. Outdoor areas were outstanding.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank darrish24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Thank you for your amazing review. To hear that you will highly recommend our beautiful resort to your friends and colleagues is so wonderful and we are very grateful for your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of your company again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews