We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
55
80
120
84
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
80
120
84
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastcomfortable bedsbike weekratesfloridaormond
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

The property is dated and unclean
The breakfast was disgusting and underwhelming
Carpet was dirty and bed was broken
Check in was good that was about it
Not very good value for money. Marijuana smell throughout

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank logwe388112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel rooms are nice and the breakfast and the surrounding areas plus the great view but one think I don’t like it’s the rude customer service some front desk issues I like the management they help me out by lil accommodation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ap F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

It is nasty. Walls are gross, I cleaned the AC filter. Cob wen's are in the corners. Stains are on the walls. The door had these black spots on them. I will not stay there again. I will say staff was nice and the beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nclvlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I walked into the room and the floor was so soft and spongy, I thought I was going to fall through. Black stains on white towels. Fixtures loose and coming off the wall. Holes in the wall under the sink area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agdevries206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The room was dirty and had a terrible dog pee smell. I told the receptionist the carpet smells like pee and she gave me some carpet fresh to sprinkle in the room. Outside our room was dof poop on the sidewalk and it stayed there the entire time we were there. The carpet turned my socks black after walking in the room for about 30 minutes not continuously

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank p0sitivevibes78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews