We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Pet Friendly beach home”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior overlooking ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior overlooking ocean
New IKEA kitchen Remodeled master bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Exterior overlooking ocean
New IKEA kitchen
Remodeled master bath
Main Bath
Master bedroom w/half-bath
Twin bedroom
Bar
Sun porch overlooking ocean
New living room furniture
Steps to beach path
Warm, clear Atlantic Ocean (no cars!)
Front view. Garage on left and outdoor shower in back.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ormond Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sammie M
Oakland, michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Pet Friendly beach home”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This beachfront home has provided everything I need for a home away from home. I am a pretty good cook and the kitchen is well stocked----I brought my own knives because rental homes are usually lacking--- but I didn't need them.
The furnishings are comfortable and the home is nicely decorated. Each morning I wake have my coffee while watching the sun rise out of the ocean. The show begins with an orange sky at 6:30am and by 7:30am the big gold orb has risen.
TV's in both bedrooms and living room. Beach towels and chairs--BBQ.
For a great evening---Rose's Villa on Granada for great food -- then upstairs to the Absinthe Bar - go to Flagler on Friday for the farmers market---sooo much to do ---so little time---especially because I don't want to leave the sand and ocean

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thanks for the great review! You were an excellent guest and I hope we can host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John17688
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Month at the Beach”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this beach house with our dog for the month of March 2016. It was a great time. The house is very well supplied with everything you need. Cooking utensils, dishes, pots & pans, linens, etc are all supplied. The place is comfortable and has a garage and washer & dryer. Just steps to the beach and the stars are fantastic at night. The house is very bright inside and has a great view of the ocean. Would love to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No pool.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thanks John! You guys were great. If I can't host you next year, for sure in 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteson, Illinois
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Allowing dogs and how close the ocean was.
Liked least: dogs not allowed on ocean. Have to watch carefully were the street was off of highway. We missed it a few times.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carver MA
Reviewed 26 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing