We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Save
Review Highlights
Fun in the sun

Really great place to play mini golf! Love to go in the winter as its not too hot. A must... read more

Reviewed 29 August 2018
kickinhands
,
Ormond Beach, Florida
Pirate"s Cove Mini Golf

Just north of Daytona Beach on A1A in Ormond Beach is this lovely mini golf course. It is so much... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2018
Frances J
,
Ormond Beach, Florida
Read all 226 reviews
  
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
138
72
12
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
72
12
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf two courses putt putt free game lots of fun pirate theme per adult whole family all ages super fun kids and adults golf course holes cave blast daytona
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Really great place to play mini golf! Love to go in the winter as its not too hot. A must visit......

Thank kickinhands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Just north of Daytona Beach on A1A in Ormond Beach is this lovely mini golf course. It is so much fun for all the family. A must visit place if you are in the area.

Thank Frances J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We were a party of 11 with ages from 9 up to 57. Each of us enjoyed ourselves and consider this a must do whenever we are in the vicinity;-) We chose Blackbeard’s Challenge for our game and, while it wasn’t the easiest, it was liked by kids and adults;-)

Thank Graydonsngirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Ormond Beach is the perfect location for a family vacation, close enough to Daytona Beach for activities, yet far enough for peace and privacy.

Thank gone2thebeach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Kid-friendly mini-golf, but challenging for an adult, too. Fun facts about well-known pirates along the holes. Family fun.

Thank Latelyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this golf course! The atmosphere was great and the course was challenging but fun! We had ages from 7 to 44 and everyone had a blast!

Thank Rustye R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

In general...a very nice, well kept mini golf course (2 to be exact, one easier for kids). We frequently take our grandsons. The staff is friendly & accommodating! My favorite is all the photo opportunities for proud grandparents! I just wish it wasn’t so pricey!

Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

There are a lot of places to play mini golf in Daytona, I would definitely recommend Pirate’s Cove for their friendly atmosphere and well maintained course, plenty of shade on the course as well.

Thank Scrunch M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Well laid out and often a very frustrating course - despite getting 2 holes in one I still lost.

Lots of skeletons and pirates around to witness my humiliation !

Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Choice of two courses. This place had several water features that all connected together for the pirate theme. However, the water was off half the time we were there and it created a bad stench. There was mold everywhere the water was supposed to be running and has a blue dye added to it. Needs a good clean and scrub!

Thank Aacarpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews