We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, home from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
SUMMER BREEZE VILLA Prestige villa, Private pool and spa, Game room FREE WiFi Free phone to USA/CAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SUMMER BREEZE VILLA Prestige villa, Private pool and spa, Game room FREE WiFi Free phone to USA/CAN
Private pool and spa Welcoming Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
SUMMER BREEZE VILLA Prestige villa, Private pool and spa, Game room FREE WiFi Free phone to USA/CAN
Private pool and spa
Welcoming Spa
Pool and spa
Breakfast al fresco
Fully screened pool
Family Room with large screen HDTV
Second lounge
Fully equipped kitchen
Cooker/oven/microwave
Dishwasher.Fridge/freezer Kettle Coffeemaker Toaster
Fine Dining
King Bed Master Suite with flat screen Cable TV, en-suite bathroom and large dressing room
California King Bed and Cable TV. Clock-radio Telephone
Master en-suite with shower and roman tub
Leading to a large dressing room
Master en-suite with vanity unit, hairdryer, sink, toilet, bathtub and walk-in shower
Master en-suite bathtub
Queen Bedroom
Queen bedroom with dresser and closet
Queen bed with Smart TV
Twin Bedroom with DVD Player and walk-in Closet
Disney Twin bedroom
Twin Room with walk-in closet
Family Bathroom
Bath with shower over, hairdryer, vanity unit, sink, toilet
Utility with Washer, Dryer, Iron and board
Bubbling Spa
28' Pool incorporating Spa
Community play area
Play land with basketball court
Community entrance
Summer Breeze Villa
Early morning balloon over the community
Four Corners Community
Local wildlife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen G
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful, home from home.”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here with my husband, my daughter and my grandchildren in July/August. The villa is spacious. It is decorated to a high standard and the owners have thought if everything you could need for a self catering holiday. We felt immediately at home and my grandchildren loved the pool. Everything is within a 20/25 minute drive away including Disney. You can not go wrong with this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are very pleased to hear that your family enjoyed the facilities in the villa. We strive to keep our guests happy and keep the home updated and fresh.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Summer Breeze Villa in the future. I hope to hear from you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fonglong
London
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“What a great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I have to say one of the nicest places I have stayed in a long time
Nice quiet area with everything layer out for you and your friends and family
Very large and convinent area to go to see Orlando
I must say well worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of Summer Breeze Villa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanie747...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely spacious property”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this out for 6 of us and it was lovely and spacious. The only thing letting it down was the fact it only had 2 bathrooms (one was an ensuite and 1 family bathroom). the games room was great - with the added bonus of a table tennis table - although the lighting was very poor and dimly lit. Franki was a joy to deal with and very helpful from the beginning to end which made us feel at ease. We would highly recommend the property as overall we felt it was a good location and clean and spacious. we would consider renting the property again when visiting orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: insects on kitchen and bathroom surfaces
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind review of Summer Breeze. I'm pleased you all enjoyed your stay in the villa. 2 full bathrooms plus a cloakroom are standard for a 4 bed villa. With a bathtub plus a walk-in shower in the master suite, a bathtub with shower over in the family bathroom plus 3 toilets and sinks, we're hopeful this will be sufficient for our guests.
We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Summer Breeze in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful holiday villa ”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this villa from 16th to 30th sept 2016.
When we first walked in the door, it had the wow factor. Very clean and spacious. It had two sitting areas all open plan which is perfect if there are actually 8 staying there. Beautiful swimming pool and jacuzzi and everything you could need for your holiday.
Obviously being in Orlando where there is so much to do we didn't spend too much time in the villa but if I had more time I would love to have just spent it around this property. I felt so at home there and wanted to bring it back with me.
The owners were very helpful and kept in touch and even e mailed us to make sure everything was ok which was nice. There is even free wifi at the villa too. So if you're looking for a rental property with a feel of home from home, that's clean, well equipped and only about 40 mins from the airport and 30/40 mins from all the parks this is where you need to be. Ooh forgot to mention the master bedroom with en suite bathroom and a huge walk in wardrobe. The bedroom was really tastefully decorated as was the rest of the property. There is a large food store called publix just down the road and if you want a really good walk around a food store then Walmart is 5 mins further, absolutely enormous and I lost my hubby twice lol. Would I stay at this property again if I went to Orlando? 100 per cent yes

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Summer Breeze Villa. Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed and glowing review of your recent stay at our villa. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future and we look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and also the size of the property
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you for a thoughtful and kind review after staying at Summer Breeze Villa.
I'm pleased you had such a wonderful holiday. It was a pleasure to have your family in our villa and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing