We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Gibson Grove Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy our screened in pool. Let the sun in and keep bugs out! 4 sun loungers, 4 chairs. eating for 6 Screened in pool with outside table for 6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Enjoy our screened in pool. Let the sun in and keep bugs out! 4 sun loungers, 4 chairs. eating for 6
Screened in pool with outside table for 6
Relax in our comfortable living room with 46 inch flat screen tv with over 200 channels!
Dining for six inside and out.
Safe for your valuables
Dual sinks with garden tub and glass shower.
Large ensuite Master Bathroom with Garden Tub and glass shower stall.
Master Bath his and hers sinks :)
Home Theatre with 65 inch flatscreen and Blu Ray with Surround Sound. Library of over 50 Blu Rays
New movie room with 60 inch flatscreen Tv and Sony 5.1 surround sound with Blu Ray player.
New movie room with 60 inch flatscreen Tv and Sony 5.1 surround sound with Blu Ray player.
Four leather recliners with built in cup holders for your enjoyment.
Game Room with Billiard Table and Foosball Table
2nd Bedroom, queen size bed with Tepur Top mattress
2nd full Bath
Kids room Bunk beds. Tv and Playstation with 50 plus games
Tennis court in community!
Tennis Court
Playground next to tennis court.
Feel safe and secure in code access gated community
Highgate Park....the only gated community in Legacy Park!
Ideally located just 8 miles from Walt Disney World, and minutes from  Champions Gate golf course!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Expeditio...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation home”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Gibson grove for a week for our family vacation and absolutely loved it! We all had a great time. It was very clean. The grill was a nice surprise as well. We would absolutely stay there again. My only concern was I did attempt to reach out to the owner a few times and did not hear back from him at all. Other than that, everything was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
HI Richard

I'm not sure why I didn't get your messages. I typically respond within an hour. I have looked through my emails and cant find any messages from you other than the initial booking. Very happy that you had a great time. You are welcome back anytime :)

Sincerely
Greg
Gibson Grove Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrayholla...
Hampton, Virginia
1 review
“Family vacation rental experience”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Truly a home away from home! A great place to rest and relax after enjoying nearby attractions in Orlando and also a couple of day trips to/from Daytona Beach. Plenty of room, equipped with all the comforts of home. We really enjoyed the theatre room, recreation room, and screened in pool. It was also nice to have the option of cooking our own meals and to wash and dry our clothes as needed during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thanks so much for the great review Ray! Very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Gibson Grove Villa :) Come back anytime

Sincerely
Greg
Gibson Grove Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulkSmash...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was great! Beds were very comfortable. Plenty of space for 4 adults to stay comfortably and not get in each other’s way. Had everything you could ask for in a rental house. Pool was a good temperature. The kitchen had all the appliances and utensils needed to cook a few meals instead of eating out for every meal. Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for the great review! Very pleased that you had a good vacation, please come back anytime :)

Sincerely
Greg
Gibson Grove Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thesmiths...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a great house. Super clean and the pool area was great. Convenient to the parks and lots of restaurants near by. Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thanks so much for the great review! You are welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hanabee15...
Arena, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Very nice home in a great location the heated pool was great for cooler days. House had everything we needed and wanted.”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The gated community is quiet and quite well maintained. Tennis courts are nice and there are two golf courses minutes away. Attractions are close as well as as shopping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing