We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Community
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Front
Community
Heated private pool
Club house
Club house
Club house
Club house
Community
Gym
Community
Arcade games
Serenity at Silver Creek
Community
Living room
Living room
Pictures
Pictures
Dinning room
Kitchen with several facilities
American kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning room
Master Bedroom with a balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Single bedroom
Master bathroom
Single bathroom
Single bathroom
Single bathroom
Single bathroom
Single bathroom
Bathtub
Closet
Bathroom
bathroom
Bathroom
Queen bedroom
Living room
Quenn bedroom
Living room
Living room. You can see the private pool behind the window.
children's park in front of de house.
Nearby all theme-parks Disney.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Team_us78
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We vacationed her for Memorial Day weekend and the feeling was as if we were in our own home. The home is very clean and organized, the pool and arcade is very convenient in walking distance. No worries of going to the store before your visit because Wal-Mart is like a mile away. And most of all communication with the owner is superb! As soon as I sent a message he was responding immediately. The only thing that was misleading is the time distance from the house to the parks. We had to drive about 30 minutes to seaworld but thankfully it was a straight shot and it wasn't a bad drive.

Thanks Andre

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monanubit...
Beachwood, Ohio
1 review
“Great Property With Lots Of Space!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a beautiful property that was well furnished and very very clean! I'm a very OCD person when it comes to cleanliness so you can believe me when I say this property was spotless! The community was also very quiet and friendly. The pool in the back of the home was a little small but there was a great community pool that was large and very well maintained along with a game room and workout room. We had a few minor issues during our week long stay at this home but the emergency maintenance came right away within minutes of us calling and were very friendly. Any questions we had were answered right away and never once did we feel like a bother. The decor was very updated and modern and the beds were very comfortable. This was my family's first time staying in a home because we normally stay at a hotel resort but everyone enjoyed this house so much they can't wait to return next year! We have absolutely no complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitch G
2 reviews
“Very nice , quite location”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice home and quite. About 10 miles to most attractions. Would stay at this home again if in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving669...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good stay”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall, VERY good stay. I did have to kill one millipede and one cockroach, but that wasn't too much of an issue. My wife was the one scared of those pests. Accommodations were adequate and the location is near a lot of other attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax6269...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

the condo was very clean, well equipped with anything you would need, and close to shopping and restaurants. i just wished the gas bbq grill was included in the price. it was an additional fee if i wanted to use it but other than that i would highly recommend this property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and amenities
Liked least: my key was not in the drop box when i arrived
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing