We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney neighbour

Your holiday home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees! Lounge with a pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees!
Lounge with a pool view
Dining area
Master en-suite bathroom
Kitchen and dining area
Deck area
Pool and garden
King Master bedroom
Queen second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cortnilit...
Rockford, Illinois
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved the house. It was clean and close Disney! There were 8 of us and the house had plenty of space to accommodate us all. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks for your great review,Cortni. The villa is good for a large group and you know you are welcome back anytime!
Best wishes
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thanks for your great review, Carrie. Sorry about the remotes and I hope Cris took care of it. I look forward to welcoming you back soon as you were a great guest
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie O
1 review
“Beautiful and comfortable home”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home was very homey and comfortable. Loved the stocked kitchen and the pool. The air wasn't working properly and they came immediately to remedy the situation. Nice and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thanks, Julie, for your great review. I am glad you enjoyed the villa and your time in Florida. You are right that our manager, Cris, is very helpful and I will let him know about your comments!
Cheers, John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire65...
1 review
“fab villa”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely clean villa in a nice residential location. Good nearby restuarants and supermarkets. Disney parks within a good distance. would recommend this villa for a great family holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi Lynda, thanks for your great review, I am glad you are enjoying our villa and I hope you have a great time for the remainder of your vacation. Best wishes, John.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quiet and Convenient”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Nice quiet neighborhood and yet convenient to the attractions. Newer home with lots of beds.for a big family. The only thing we had difficulty with was the heating/cooling. The first day it was 7 degrees warmer upstairs because of the open concept.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thanks for your great review, John. We often visit the parks and return to the villa for the afternoon before heading back in the evening. We use the ceiling fans to regulate the temperature upstairs. Glad you enjoyed your visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing