We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney neighbour

Your holiday home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees! Lounge with a pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees!
Lounge with a pool view
Dining area
Master en-suite bathroom
Kitchen and dining area
Deck area
Pool and garden
King Master bedroom
Queen second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LakeishaS...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our Christmas vacation here. The house is very well maintained. We felt just like we were home. I would definitely recommend to others and would love to visit again. Only recommendation I have would to possibly add some flood lights near the garage. It's pretty dark at night time. But other than that everything was Great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thanks for your great review, I will consider more light at the garage, we usually leave the porch light on when we go out in the evening! I am so glad you enjoyed your Christmas in Florida and hope to welcome you back!
Best wishes, John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc s
1 review
“Orlando”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The house was more than adequate.The kids really appreciated the pool.The house was certainly convenient to the parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thanks, Marc for your review. Our guests often comment it is easy to go to the parks and come home and enjoy the pool.
Best wishes
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenMatt...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab, comfortable, spacious & close to everything!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for one week at this fabulous villa. It was very clean and comfortable with a fully equipped lovely kitchen which we made full use of. We enjoyed evenings by the pool sipping cocktails and watching the sun go down. The pool was heated and it was great for a swim morning and evening. We made full use of the laundry which was a bonus. The villa is situated in a quiet area and just a short ride away from lots of restaurants and all the attractions.
John was very helpful when we contacted him and we cannot recommend this home highly enough. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thanks for your great review, Karen and I am glad you enjoyed your vacation and made full use of our villa. I am always happy to help our guests in any way. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarielaAr...
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This house is very good for families that come to Orlando. Disney World is near and the house is close to the town. The house is big and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you, Mariela, for your great review! I hope you are enjoying your vacation and all Florida has to offer!
Best wishes
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan W
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 10 days in January of this year, and would absolutely recommend it for families with kids, or couples. The property is well furnished and spacious, and has a good-sized heated pool which the kids very much enjoyed! There is a good selection of restaurants and stores nearby, and the Disney parks are an easy 10-15 minute drive away. We can't wait to return soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thanks for your great review! Florida is great for winter sun, hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing