We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Was a fabulous vacation.....”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney neighbour

Your holiday home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees! Lounge with a pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees!
Lounge with a pool view
Dining area
Master en-suite bathroom
Kitchen and dining area
Deck area
Pool and garden
King Master bedroom
Queen second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carrie B
Erie, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Was a fabulous vacation.....”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Stayed Apr 4th through Apr 8th 2016 , 3 adults and 3 kids. House was very well maintained and we had plenty of space for us all with room to spare. It is centrally located 1 exit away from Walt Disney World and just an 8 -10 minute drive to Universal. The neighborhood is quiet and not far from several popular places to eat as well as several outlet malls. The pool is 3ft to 6ft and was plenty big enough for our 3 kids to easily swim and enjoy themselves. Having laundry room avail was a big plus. Only complaint would be that there wasn't a laundry basket available which isn't a complaint rather then an inconvenience. We will be returning to the area to vacation again, and will definitely be staying here . This was our 1st experience using vacation homes, and can not speak highly enough of how well things went. Everything was outlined in a binder and was full of very useful info. We know that not every experience with vacation homes will go this smoothly, so thank you John for helping us thoroughly enjoy our 1st go at it. Kudos to you and the cleaning staff for a job well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Hi Carrie, I am glad we could we could help you with your first experience of a vacation villa and we would love to welcome you back in the future. Will check with our management regarding the laundry basket, we did have one in January, when I last visited! I am glad your kids enjoyed the pool ( it is 15ft long by 8ft wide, 6ft to 3 ft deep! ) as my kids would rather play in there rather than go to the parks!!
Thanks for your great review
Cheers
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann K
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disney and Universal studios just a short trip away, great house to holiday in.”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely house, clean and well maintained. Husband and two teenagers loved the house and pool. Close to Disney attractions, restaurants and good variety of local shops. Would love to go back

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoMerc8
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great villa in ideal location.”
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We all enjoyed staying in a quiet area close to parks/shopping/restaurants. The villa was very clean and contained everything we needed for a great holiday.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
capitalci...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed here when our son was 2 months old and again at 22 months. Everything you need for a baby and toddler- crib, pack n play, high chair -all clean and in good shape. Our second visit we had a full house with friends and children- plenty of room for everyone. Great open space to enjoy each other's company. The heated pool is a bonus during Florida winter months. We made good use of the grill and let the kids run around in the side yard. Safe neighborhood and close to Disney parks. The owners are quick to respond and help with any questions. We hope to stay here again, definitely recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephcor
Metz, France
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Merci bien for your great review. I am glad you enjoyed our villa and you are welcome back anytime.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing