We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place for a Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor. beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Oasis Club- so much fun for adults and kids! And access is FREE with your stay.
Front of Home, has 2 floors with 2 King bedrooms on 1st and additional 7 bedrooms on 2nd floor.
beautiful landscaping and pathways for walking and running
your PRIVATE south facing swimming pool and Jacuzzi just outside your Living Room
8th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - Two TWIN car beds, 40 inch TV
Fun in any season - HEATED and SOUTH FACING Swimming Pool
game room with cable TV and wifi (downstairs). Also has mini fridge and freezer chest.
1st of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 50 inch TV + crib (full size)
2nd of 9 bedrooms (downstairs) - King bed, 40 inch Smart TV. DOWNSTAIRS MASTER-SUITE 2
2nd bedroom
Kitchen- upgraded granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fully stocked pots, pans, dishes
upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless appliances
Downstairs Living area with 65 inch TV and Blu Ray player, leather couches
Formal Dining with seating for 8 plus a breakfast bar with additional seating
Kitchen / Lounge / Dining open concept area.
Additional UPSTAIRS Living area with 60 inch TV and PS4 game system
3rd of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV.
4th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch TV
5th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch wall mounted smart TV, Second Baby Crib
6th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (wall mounted)
7th of 9 bedrooms (upstairs) - 2 QUEEN beds, 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
9th bedroom (upstairs) : One KING bed and Two QUEEN beds.
South Facing Sun Deck. All day sunshine.
Outside covered Porch and fully screened in Pool Area - 2 glass tables and seating for 12
Fully covered Lanai next to the screened in Swimming Pool area
BBQ Gas Grill with 5 burners - optional add-on to booking
lounge area in oasis club and entrance to restaurant
9 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms with 13 beds + 2 baby cribs
main entry security gate to champions gate vacation villa
The Grille Restaurant at Oasis Club
lazy river at oasis club (heated on colder days)
splash pad at oasis club
quite pool at oasis club with tiki bar (heated)
oasis club beach entry to lazy river
play sand volley ball at oasis club (FREE to use)
Cabanas for rent at Oasis Club
Oasis Clubhouse (front)
Walk to this Golf Course from the Vacation Home
Included - High chair, 2 strollers. In addition included pack n play and 2 full-size cribs.
Crib - full size - downstairs (1st floor)
2nd full size baby crib. This one is UPSTAIRS
washer and dryer (full size), pool towels, iron and ironing board
movie theater at oasis club (FREE to use, just reserve at concierge desk)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
fitness center at oasis club (FREE to use)
Golfer's paradise - Golf where you Stay!
Our Certificate of Excellence for 2017 and earned for 2018 as well.
9th bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
mweaver20...
Salisbury, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place for a Vacation!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Took a senior class from our school (15 students, 3 chaperones) and had plenty of comfortable room! Great house - had no complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richieg5
Canton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mickey's Luxury House”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an absolutely great place for a family vacation. The pool at the house and clubhouse were great and fun places to swim and hang out. Homeowners were very helpful, easy to work with and responded quickly to texts or emails. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow is what we can say about this home. It was an amazing place to stay. The rooms looked like the pictures provided and there was ample room for all of us. The only negative feedback I might have is that it would have been nice to have a second refrigerator in the game room. For as many different families as we had, it was hard to find a place for all of our things. The grill was in need of cleaning as well. We found a wire brush at the vacant house next door and used that. Other than that, we absolutely loved our vacation spot! Stacey was incredible and answered any and all questions we had leading up to, during, and after our trip in an extremely prompt and professional manner. Thank you for making it successful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Beckie, thank you all for choosing Mickey's vacation villa for your vacation and we are very glad to hear you loved the home and enjoyed your stay and trip. We appreciate all the feedback as we love to provide a great experience to all our guests and make immediate improvements needed based on feedback. Regarding Refrigerator, the home has a double door full-size stainless steel GE refrigerator but we can see if you have multiple families it would be good to have an additional refrigerator in the game room downstairs. We will surely look into adding another. Secondly on BBQ grill: Please accept our apology for it not being clean to your expectation but we can assure you that every single time, we have cleaners take all parts out, wash down everything including grill with soap water and degreaser and then hose everything down. I think only we get the grill cleaned so well in the area and we also make sure a new aluminium foil covers the trays below for extra cleanliness. We do recommend guests use cooking tray or aluminium foil for cooking food on grill rather than directly. We do have cleaners send us before and after pictures of grill every time and will keep a closer eye on it.

Again, appreciate the feedback and we look forward to hosting you and your family/friends again for another wonderful stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Greatest home we ever stayed in. Can't wait to stay again”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

You know you did it right when the only word that can come out of your families mouth when we first walked through the door was "WOW". We truly enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There was so much room in the home and we had a party of 11. This house is close to Disney and the other locations that we visited like Disney Springs and Magic Kingdom. We even took a day to visit the Ocean in Clearwater. We were sad to have to leave. We'll visit again real soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickyraff...
Simcoe, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I had the pleasure of staying in this remarkable home. The house is beautifully decorated and located just minutes to all the Disney parks. We had a great time there and enjoyed swimmining in the heated pool and hot tub. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook our meals. There were 14 of us staying in the house and there was lots of room for all of us. My grand daughters loved the frozen themed bedroom and my grandsons loved the car beds. I chose this home because it was kid friendly and it didn't disappoint me. There was 2 full sized cribs for my grand babies as well as a high chair and 2 strollers. I loved that the kids could go to the bathroom when they were in the pool without going in through the whole house as there is an entrance to the bathroom off the patio as well as a big tub to bath them in. I would recommend this house to anyone. It would also work for multiple families. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this beautiful home again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing