We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Ranked #236 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 7 March 2012

This hotel was exactly what I needed. Clean room, great location and not too expensive.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank legalstudies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (294)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

143 - 147 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2012

Chose this hotel for its great location, just 3 min drive to Universal Studios, clean and big rooms. There´s no luxury in this hotel, and you couldn´t expect it for the price. Justa a very good value for money with a plus for those who prefer Universal over disney. Will come back again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaluPena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

The hotel was comfortable, clean, very well equiped, and relatively close to all regular attractions, tough in Orlando everything seems to be far......

Hotel staff was very good, Recomended for families and couples, the Kitchen was a plus, as a few blocks away there's a Publix Supermarket, so you can grab anything you want and have Lunch/Dinner in the Hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Extreme122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Ok, you get a bigger room compared to the regular Extended Stay but thats where it ends if you ask me. And maybe I just had bad luck. First room I got the A/C did not work and I was given the last smoking room available with a queen bed. While moving to the other room I figured out the A/C was fine, just the control on the wall was broke. I reported this to the girl at the front desk . Problems in the other room included half the channels on the t.v. did not come in clearly, half the buttons on the remote did not work, the tub did not drain well, the shower curtain was coming off the wall and the button to switch from tub to shower was missing. I was told ahead of time about the missing button.In their defense, I never mentioned any of this till I checked out. Maybe another smoking room with the queen bed opened up but none of the problems were bad enough that I wanted to go through another move.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nnt121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I like this hotel, my 3rd time with family and no complains. The breakfast is good but you have to ask for food replacement. The furniture is a little bit outdated but the service is good, housekeeping every day at no extra charge.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marciobrasilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Best Western Plus Universal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#129 of 340 in Orlando
649 reviews
Florida Center
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Florida Center
Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn
#55 of 340 in Orlando
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Address: 5610 Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32819-7827 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #236 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: $107 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Deluxe - Orlando - Universal Studios features 84 suites with full kitchens, recliner or sofa bed, and free wifi. The hotel is less than a mile from Universal Studios, and conveniently close to Orlando Convention Center, Sea World, and the Disney parks. Amenities include an outdoor pool with barbecue area, fitness center, guest laundry and a complimentary grab n'go breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando-Universal Studios Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Orlando
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. Florida
Orlando Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing