We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,267)
Filter reviews
3,267 results
Traveller rating
1,132
1,470
461
116
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,132
1,470
461
116
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international drive shogun restaurant universal studios trolley stop coffee maker fridge and microwave breakfast buffet free shuttle cleaned every day budget hotel rooms were cleaned min walk hotel is in a great location fresh towels guest services the hotel offers two double beds
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 3,267 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We visited the hotel for a weekly business trip. Upon arrival our first impression was raising concerns. We visited an obsolete run down room that smell mold and found male genital hair on the shower towels. We asked for another room and they gave us a room that smelled worse! We asked to leave and get a refund of our hotel...alas the "policy" of the hotel did not allow. Since when a policy of a hotel does not allow refund of a room when the room was not used due to the severe unhealthy conditions? Disgrace for the reputation of a good brand name in the hotel field. terrible experience. Hope you enjoy the free money of one week...without usage of the rooms. Future customers beware...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Christos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Chistos G,

I am sorry about your experience with us. Management staff is currently working with Expedia to resolve this issue as you reached out to them for a refund. Thank you again for letting us know of your stay.

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels and Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

the Rosen inn is a very comfortable,clean hotel with nice large rooms with fresh towels and toiletries daily also a useful shop just by reception and in the rooms there is a refrigerator and coffee maker we will come back to this hotel again and the staff was excellent.

Room Tip: high floor
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ianharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for your review, ianharris! I am glad that you were comfortable in your room and hope it was spacious for you. I am happy you enjoyed some of our amenities such as a mini fridge in the room and Lite Bite, our 24 hour market. I am thrilled that our staff was friendly during your stay. I hope you had a safe trip home and visit us again soon!

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels and Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

great hotel for little money.the breakfast buffet was well worth the money the staff made us feel more welcome than any high end hotel I have ever stayed at. we will be back again for our next trip.very happy with our experience

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank swat441jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

swat441jr,

Thank you very much for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed some of our amenities such as The Palms buffet restaurant. Please reach out to me for any room request for your next trip with us!

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels and Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel was lovely and clean, food was lovely and staff were very helpful and friendly, its in a perfect location for Disney world and Universal Studios or just general shops has a lovely pool too.
If you are planning a trip to Florida I highly recommend you stay at this hotel we will definitely be returning it's also great value.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Liz C,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share you review and generous recommendation.

It sounds like you had a grand adventure in Orlando and we are glad that we had the opportunity to be your host.

Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts as your home away from home.

Happy Traveling,

Stephanie M.
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Love this hotel its clean comfortable and the staff a very friendly! We used to stay in another rosen just down the road where the staff were awful & the hotel was dirty so i was a bit apprehensive about staying in another rosen but i had nothing to worry about and we will definitely be staying here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank donnabear100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

donnabear100,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us and fellow visitors.

We are sorry to hear of the previous experience you had, but we are very glad that your experience was greatly improved this time around. I hope that your previous concerns were also addressed at our other location.

Thank you for choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts as your home away from home in Orlando.

Happy Traveling,

Stephanie M.
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews