We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,109)
Filter reviews
3,109 results
Traveller rating
1,068
1,244
542
159
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,068
1,244
542
159
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuniversal studiosbest westernsinternational drivebasketball courtfree shuttlebreakfast buffetfridge and microwavepool areaconvenience storebooked this hotelbusiness centerbeds were comfortablenice poolshuttle serviceupon checktheme parksea world
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 3,109 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice it is in a convenient location walking distance to international drive and since the hotel is located on Universal Boulevard it takes you straight into Universal Studios within minutes

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank SandiE147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for only two night and it was ideal as I was going to Universal.
This hotel is a designated stop for Universal which is really handy and free.
Hotel was fine ,nothing special , can barely remember anything about it to be honest. No complaints anyway.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank More_Mash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Best western across the country is a chain where one knows what to expect, vfm, I stayed in three other hotels on my visit but this was the best, not because rooms were clean and comfortable they were, not because the hotel and its amenities are all clean and everyone catered for they are, but what made this hotel stand out was the staff at front desk their hospitality and banter the way they dealt with customers are an attribute to any hotel, when I come back to Florida this will be my place to stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank richard g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This was one of the best places we have ever stayed in. Starting with the check in and ending with our last breakfast, everything was top notch and excellent service. The location is perfect and close to everything which is necessary.

Room Tip: Everything was great!!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BevM433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Hotel is centrally located and was conveniently close to Convention center. Rooms are clean, internet is o.k. (a little slow). It is a budget hotel - no frills. Breakfast buffet is very bad - it cost ~$10, it is a total waste of money...
Water in the shower seems to behave funny - it is working normally in the morning but there is no cold water in the afternoon, after that there is cold water again.
There is a small fridge and microwave in the room - that was handy.
Overall, hotel is o.k. for business travel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leoasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews