We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, spacious retreat”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Fantasy Pool Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Screened southwest facing pool for all day sun
Large fully equipped kitchen for all your culinary needs
Open and airy floor plan
Second Master Bedroom w/ Queen opens directly to pool
Twin bedroom with home computer, high speed internet, and WIFI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christy M
1 review
“Clean, spacious retreat”
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We've stayed here twice for our Disney vacations and we love it! Plenty of room for our family of four and so nice to come home to after a long day at the parks. We highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2018
Thanks Christy for your review. Its great to hear that we continue to meet your family's needs and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete M
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Well managed (Maria is excellent!), great location in a nice quiet neighbourhood. Very spacious, clean and well equipped. The pool is excellent to come back to after a day at the parks. There is also good choice of restaurants/shops just a short drive away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thanks Pete for reviewing our home. We appreciate you sharing your impressions and experiences while staying in our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barthur20...
renfrewshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely home”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time that we have stayed at this villa. It is well equipped, very spacious and lovely home. It has a fantastic pool especially for adults and older children. The pool area is not overlooked and has a scenic view of the gardens.

It is centrally positioned for Disney parks and a short drive to the us192 restaurants and shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Thanks Bernadette for reviewing our home on your return visit. We're happy we have met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allanb0wd...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to relax and explore”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Everything is on one floor, and very spacious. The pool was used every day, especially by my son who left a very touching message in the visitor book.

All theme parks, and retail outlets, are within an easy 40min drive at most.

The house itself is fully kitted out and maintained to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Allan, we appreciate you reviewing our home and sharing your experiences. We are very please you and your family enjoyed your stay and would recommend our home to possible future guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W7296KNda...
Gainesville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect stay!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The home was beautiful and spacious. The pool was perfect for the entire family and the patio was clean and family friendly. The rooms were just the right size and the master bedroom was huge!
The owner was very responsive and took the time to answer my many questions. The location was close to all of the attractions and in a very safe area.
My family had a blast and we will request this home again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thanks for your detailed and informative review of our home. We're thrilled we could be a small part of your vacation and look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing