We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn at International Drive
Nearby Hotels
USD 138*
USD 123*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 297*
USD 225*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 229*
USD 207*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
USD 270*
USD 221*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 324*
USD 291*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 272*
USD 227*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 311*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 529*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 503*
USD 454*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disney's Pop Century Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
USD 239*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveller rating
377
461
285
141
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
461
285
141
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintainternational drivefree breakfastorlando eyeyogurtmake your own waffleswalking distancehot tubfridge and microwavebudget hotelpoolside baruniversal studiosnice pooldisney worldpetsparksshuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
814 - 819 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Stayed at this hotel while visiting Disney during the week and probably would not return. Hotel overbooks rooms and then places you where there is room. Reserved non-smoking room months in advance but when we arrived we were told they only have smoking rooms ??? Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool/hot tub area appeared large and clean. Room was far less than expected; not clean, smelled, air conditioner loud and did not work well, room needed general repairs and maintenance.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CNYcamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Just returned from a 2 night stay at this property. We chose the La Quinta chain because they accept pets, and allow them without up charges. The room was as described, 2 beds, pull out sofa, flat screen tv etc. That was all there, its just the things there seemed a little worn, perhaps our room was on the list to be updated. Breakfast was included, which was pretty good for free, the staff was very helpful, and patient, definately a big positive. If you are looking for a very pet friendly, safe, really good location for the northern attractions (universal, wet n wild ect. ), close to the international dr. activities, this could be a very good economical consideration. We paid about 75 per night plus taxes in Jan 2012.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoflaSluggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2011

We stayed during our visit to Disney World. The online reservation was easy and check in a snap. Our party included two adults and three kids. The room we reserved was for 5 people and had two queen beds and a fold out couch. While not a true suite there was plenty of room and the accommodations better than expected. The hotel had a good selection for breakfast and the pools were clean and open for the kids. I have only two complaints. While the room was pretty clean overall the kids socks definitely showed that the carpet could use a shampooing. Nothing major just something that we noticed. The other complaint was no fault of the hotels and they actually were very helpful in dealing with the situation. We were on a non smoking floor and our "neighbors" decided to smoke to the point where my wife woke up from the smoke coming through the air conditioner and passage door. Again no fault of the hotel. Overall Id definitely stay here again as the hotel was 10 mins from Disney World and a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2011

What I expect out of a La Quinta--staff was very friendly and helpful, including when we had a problem with the heater in our room. Breakfast area was pretty clean and lots of grassy areas for the dogs. And the main we reason we stay at LQ--they take dogs!!!! Also the free internet & breakfast as well as a great rewards program.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2011

My family and I stayed at this La Quinta for the second time. The rates are ok, and we don't care much about the hotel when in Orlando, since we spend the whole day at the parks. The hotel is a 10 min drive from Universal and a 20 min one from WDW. There are good restaurants nearby and a Wallgreen, which is pretty handy. There`s a pool at the hotel (we didn't use it, but I thought it was a little dirty) and they offer a free breakfast consisting of: toasts, waffles machines, bagels, muffins, fruits, yogurts, tea, coffee and juice. It was good and lacked of nothing during our stay (we stayed for 12 days). My only problem with this hotel is the cleaning: the rooms are not that clean or tidy.

Room Tip: You get a nice view of the pool if you stay at the rooms facing it. The other option are rooms facing International Drive.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanessabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews