We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,968)
Filter reviews
3,968 results
Traveller rating
2,140
1,265
348
112
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,140
1,265
348
112
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberwaffle housemake a u turnnumber bedsgreat hoteldisney parkslake buena vistanear disneyhotel restaurantfamily suitepremium outletstwo queen bedsfree shuttleflat screenclean hoteloutlet mallshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 3,968 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Customer service wasn't good at all.
When I got there stood for a long time veforbthe guest services to acknowledge me, and when she finally did, she did not even make an effort to greet me with no eye contact.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank moniquefanfan86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. Our front office team members are typically the ultimate welcoming hosts, and I am so sorry that we did not provide that warm welcome for you. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

As a frequent traveller I use Tripadvisor to help select acomodations.
The GOOD....
We chose this resort due to the good reviews and the convenient locations to all major attractions.
The hotel and room was clean and spacious with several restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance.
Beds were comfortable.
Hotel was quiet.
Our favourite restaurant was Perkins for convenience and affordability.
The free shuttle was also very convenient although we did have to Uber on several occasions because of the limited schedule.
The pool is small but clean.
We ended up purchasing our park tickets directly at the attractions as it turns out the ticket sales people in the hotel are actually selling a timeshare and trying to sign you up for a presentation.
The BAD.....
We spent 8 days at this hotel and as usual tipped housekeeping $5 usd.
On the 3rd night we returned late and found that several items were missing from our room.
A pair of sunglasses. An empty Lulu Lemon fanny pack. A black makeup case.
We notified hotel management first thing in the morning and they made a note of it. Needless to say we stopped tipping after that and never heard from hotel management again.
2 days later we overheard a couple complaining at the front desk that items were missing out of their room as well.
For the price, cleanliness and convenience this is a great hotel.
Lock up your valuables as someone in this hotel has sticky fingers.....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank cathy0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are glad you found our hotel rooms to be clean and spacious. We are happy to hear that our hotel was convenient to the theme parks and restaurants you visited. We are disappointed to hear of the missing items in your room. In looking at our records we do not see that this information was shared while you were here. We hope you had the opportunity to discuss this with our staff. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to discuss further and we would be happy to look into this for you. We hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Not only was the price perfect but so was the accommodations! I was able to check in early and never once had any problems! The AC was nice and cooling after a long day at the Disney parks. The hotel was situated so it was very easily accessible and I loved watching the fireworks from my room!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank beccashay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews