We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to play and relax.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Spacious Living Area
Dining Table
Kitchen/Family Room
Open Plan Kitchen
Breakfast Table
Master Bedroom
En-Suite
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Family Bathroom
Upstairs Landing
Downstairs Toilet
Laundry
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jesmedic
2 reviews
“Great place to play and relax.”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our family had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Villa. It was roomy, comfortable and clean. The kids loved the pool. The location is great with shopping close by and of, Disney. We had a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for this lovely review. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis Albe...
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house was perfect for my family of 8. There was room for everyone and all the commodities make you feel you were at home. The pool, kitchen and bathrooms were clean when we arrived. Important to say that the house has everything you need, towels, coffee, sugar, etc. Of course we had the courtesy of left everything the way we found for the next guest. The only thing to considered is the house is between 20 to 30 minutes away from the main parks (Disney, Universal, SeaWorld) however the highway make it really easy to get there. The neighborhood is nice and calm. Definitely this will be my first option if I go again to Orlando.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review, we look forward to having you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hinebrook...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great place to vacation, its like your own home..Nice and clean.”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great vacation home for family of 8. We all had our own space to rest, but when we wanted to be together there was lots of room . The house was very clean and it had everything you needed for your vacation. The only thing that was asked of us was to make sure the trash and recycle got put out the the street and the we kept the pool water filled to their make (no problems at all) ...You are only 10 mile away from Disney World and the Orlando airport. Lots of places to eat and parks to visit. I would make this home a excellent place to vacation..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Czepeda_1...
Cancun
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very lovely home”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family enjoyed the house! Home was welcoming and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. Jim was very attentive and his daughter walked us through the house with details, so we didn't need to bother them until we had to depart. Everything is very well explained. Thank you so much

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Fantastic review, thank you very much. We would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anterrio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The stay there was awesome.”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I truly believed that home was ours. The accommodations were emasculate. Would strongly consider staying there again when we return to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review. It is very important to us that our guests enjoy their stay. We welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing