We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday, great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Office
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Living Room
Office
Office
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
Grand frontage of villa
Extended south facing pool deck easily accommodates all guests
Conservation view from the sun soaked, secluded, south facing deck and spa
Double height lounge offering a spacious, light and airy feeling
Luxurious master with en suite and direct access to pool deck
Double height lounge from the breakfast bar in the kitchen area
Beautiful new designer furniture in Master Suite
Al fresco dining enjoying the beautiful sunset
The sunshine just never ends....
Luxurious queen room with new designer furniture
Bright and fun twin room
Mickey fun - lovely bright Mickey themed room - dual aspect
Beach themed twin room with dual aspect for lots of light
Kitchen with additional informal breakfast bar dining
Breakfast Nook
Den / Study with Smart TV and PS3... Perfect for the kids to have a little lounge of their own
Games room - Full size professional pool table, table tennis/ping pong, foosball, darts....
Highgate Park
Grand entrance to gated community
Playground free for all guests to use
Tennis Court free for all guests to use
Enjoy special times!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela B
United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday, great location!”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Prestige for 2 weeks and had a wonderful time. We would definitely recommend. It is perfectly located for access to the Disney / Universal theme parks and close to the major highways for visiting the rest of Florida. The villa is really spacious and has something for everyone. My favorite part was the private pool deck where we whiled away many hours and watched some lovely sunsets. Perfect after the hectic days at the parks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shopaholi...
Glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa & Location”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for just over 2 weeks. Have been to many so called 'gated' estates before that really weren't gated, but this one really was and as such felt very secure. The villa is large and airy and even with 10 people there was plenty of space for everyone. The kids loved the pool table and the DVD collection (when storms came). The pool was large and well maintained. The master suite was just fab and great for the family with young kids who were up early as being on the ground floor it meant they didn't disturb anyone else. The villa had everything we needed for our stay, including a modern washing machine - quite a rare find in rented villas!! We spent most of our time out at the pool as its so private with the bonus of getting to see some wildlife such as raccoons and some very large and interesting birds. There were loads of eateries nearby such as Chillis, McDonalds, KFC, Taco Bell and Applebee's and its a stones throw to publix, Walmart and the 192, so close by for Disney. We would definitely stay here again - having had contact with the owner and the management company, who were very efficient, gave us a huge amount of confidence and as such we would definitely recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool area
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Hi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We too have stayed in many rentals with tired furniture, appliances, etc. We were determined that our villa would be everything we would want in a rental home and I'm glad we have achieved that. Your kind review has made all the hard work worthwhile. Kind regards, Lyndsey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the pool and the facilities available in the villa
Liked least: That we only stayed a week!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
815herman...
Spijkenisse
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrin B
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing