We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fun way to Escape”

MindQuest Escape Games
Ranked #5 of 253 Fun & Games in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We searched the globe to bring Orlando the best escape gaming experiences anywhere. We found four games worthy of Orlando and invite residents and visitors alike to try the best of the best. Each game can accommodate up to 6 people and is a 60 minute race against time. Using your brain is the key to success. Group pricing and events available. Open 7 days a week. Check our website for available event times.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very helpful engaging staff made for a fun way to escape the Spring Break madness of Orlando for an hour. We had 2 adults and 2 typical teen girls who all had a great time solving Diamond Heist. It was just right, not too hard or too easy.

Thank Scarlett_OV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee T, Manager at MindQuest Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Scarlett, thank you very much for the generous review. It makes us extremely happy to read that you and your family had a good time with the diamond heist and found the difficulty level to be just right. We look forward to seeing you again for one of our other rooms. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (801)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mad scientist"
in 85 reviews
"diamond heist"
in 118 reviews
"escape room"
in 70 reviews
"mindquest live"
in 29 reviews
"bomb room"
in 20 reviews
"mind quest"
in 20 reviews
"team building"
in 21 reviews
"other companies"
in 6 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 30 reviews
"great fun"
in 26 reviews
"game master"
in 9 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 6 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 10 reviews
"cyber"
in 47 reviews
"puzzles"
in 83 reviews
"haunting"
in 45 reviews
"brain"
in 16 reviews
Filter

40 - 44 of 801 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Came with 2 kids - age 12 and 6 years. The whole family had great fun finding the clues to diffuse The Bomb.
Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Welcome change from theme park overload and the heat outside.
Would definitely do this again.

1  Thank Samantha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee T, Owner at MindQuest Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Samantha, we're so glad you all had a great time! The fact that you mentioned you'll be back again soon means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Teenagers were engaged and worked together to help solve the mystery. Great time for all. Marriah was a helpful hostess.

Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee T, Owner at MindQuest Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We're so happy to hear you had a great time and we will be sure to pass your words of gratitude to Mariah on your behalf. We hope you will see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hunting is my favorite!! The staff is even better! Our host Chris was so friendly and amazing! Can't wait to go back!

Thank claudia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee T, Manager at MindQuest Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Claudia, thanks for your kind remarks and loyalty to return to MindQuest Live!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Jose and Niyah were extremely professional and welcoming from the moment we entered the facility. We booked three escape rooms in advanced for a group size of 16 and they both accommodated our group size. They were very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend Mindquest. All three rooms were (The bomb, Diamond Heist & The Mas scientist) were challenging, but yet fun. We will definitely be visiting again.

Thank you,

Thank Krystal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee T, Manager at MindQuest Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for choosing to host your youth night at MindQuest. We're happy to know everyone had a fun time in our different escape rooms. We truly look forward to challenging your group again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MindQuest Escape Games also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to MindQuest Escape Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing