We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice property”
other travellers have booked this property
7BR/5 Star Resort/3 Miles To Disney
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
7BR/5 Star Resort/3 Miles To Disney
Family Room Fully Equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
7BR/5 Star Resort/3 Miles To Disney
Family Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Formal Dinning Area
Spacious Layout
Living Room
Downstairs Master with King Bed and Flat TV
Downstairs Master Bathroom
Downstairs Master Bathroom
Second Master Bedroom Upstairs with a King Bed and flat TV
Bathroom in the second master
Third Bedroom with a queen bed and flat TV
Fourth Bedroom with a Queen Bed, flat TV and Direct Access to Bathroom
Third Bathroom
5th Bedroom with two twin beds and flat TV
6th Bedroom with two bunkbeds and flat TV
4th bathroom
7th Bedroom with two twin beds
Gameroom with pool table air hockey, foosball
Pool and Lanai
Pool/spa Lanai
Pool/spa Lanai
two sets of pool tables
Floor Plan
Resort Entrance Area
Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice property”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The property we stayed at was actually in Windsor Palms but was owned by the same person as this one. The property very nicely accommodated 11 people. It was clean and well maintained and had everything we needed. The pool was a HUGE hit with the kids! They didn't even blink an eye when we left Disney early (due to the adults being tired).

Windsor Palms was very close to Disney and we were able to get the highway every easily to go to other points of interest on our stay in Florida.

The owner was very easy to work with before and during our stay - answered my many questions immediately - even on the weekend!

The only issue we had (which was very minor) was addressed immediately by the property management team.

The whole setting made our stay in Orlando perfect.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for staying at our house and leaving a kind review. Please come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Best first stay in Florida”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This home was amazing our pool was beautiful and the Villa was much more spacious and classy than we imagined. The master bedroom was very clean and the tub was amazing. Game room fantastic. It was near many food places. Our blender didn't work but that is my only complaint. Great place to stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
I am glad that you had a wonderful stay. Would love to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

the condo was very nice, good location, club house, workout room and pool were nice. the beds were very comfortable and we had no issues with anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for staying at our house. I am so glad to know you had a wonderful time. Please come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the house and the area. Close enough to everything within the theme park areas, but tucked away from the hustle and bustle. Also, grocery and convenient stores (e.g. Walmart, Target) are very close.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for staying at our house. I am glad to know you had an enjoyable stay. Please come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelossa
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great house. Pictures and details were as promised. Stayed in MANY of these throughout the years and by far the most comfortable beds we've stayed in (we were a group of 14 and everyone said the same thing). Will def. repeat. All the details were accurate, from the travel times to Disney, to the accommodations and amenities. No problems whatsoever.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beds
Liked least: Nothing. No complaints. Even the sofa was amazing cuz I passed out.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you very much Adelossa for staying at our home.
I am glad to know the top quality mattresses we bought recently made a big difference. Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing