We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Vacation Rental Ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ejackson3...
Forrest City, Arkansas
1 review
“Best Vacation Rental Ever”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay was phenomenal very clean and spacious! Everyone enjoyed their stay and wants to book this home again for next year!! We was close to everything and the resort area was fantastic!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you so much Erica. You have been a wonderful guest, thank you for all the attention you have given to the home and it shows how much you care. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next stay soon. Raj
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house in a nice environment”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week with the full family (4 kids). From the first contact everything was great. (quick answer form the manager - detailed explanations). At the rental the check-in was very easy, the house very nice (clean, all proposed service were there). All family had great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so glad you had a wonderful time.

Please visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back yesterday after spending 7 days in this house. We were 10 adults, 3 teenagers and 2 kids and we had plenty of room. The house is beautiful, pool is great etc. You can find restaurants/stores close by. Also I needed to print something so I went to the clubhouse and used the internet/printer no issues. I would recommend this house to anyone that has a big family or travelling with a big group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing